Chevron Left
Retour à Machine Learning for Business Professionals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Machine Learning for Business Professionals par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
2,979 évaluations
796 avis

À propos du cours

This course is intended to be an introduction to machine learning for non-technical business professionals. There is a lot of hype around machine learning and many people are concerned that in order to use machine learning in business, you need to have a technical background. For reasons that are covered in this course, that's not the case. In actuality, your knowledge of your business is far more important than your ability to build an ML model from scratch. By the end of this course, you will have learned how to: • Formulate machine learning solutions to real-world problems • Identify whether the data you have is sufficient for ML • Carry a project through various ML phases including training, evaluation, and deployment • Perform AI responsibly and avoid reinforcing existing bias • Discover ML use cases • Be successful at ML You'll need a desktop web browser to run this course's interactive labs via Qwiklabs and Google Cloud Platform. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

VK

Apr 05, 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

AK

Apr 30, 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 801 Avis pour Machine Learning for Business Professionals

par Diego S P

May 09, 2020

It’s been both entertaining and inspiring becoming more familiar with AI technology, exploring ML use cases for solving real-life business problems, learning strategies for successfully formulating, training and deploying ML projects and getting some hands-on experience by using Google Qwiklabs (particularly, I loved the building-your-own pizza order chatbot exercise using Dialogflow).

par Vivek P K

May 30, 2020

The content of this course is really good and covers all topics related to successfully apply ML solutions to any business problems. It covers topics from identifying the business problem which can be solved using ML to Data Collection and cleansing to apply an appropriate ML technique. The labs helps to get practical insight using Google ML solution on Google cloud.

par Marcelo C d A

Aug 23, 2019

Excellent course to give us an idea of how machine learning works, how to set up machine learning teams within your company, how to identify potential use cases in your business and the importance of sensitive data governance. I feel much more comfortable with machine learning concepts now and ready to pursue a more technical course. Highly recommended!

par nipun a

Aug 20, 2019

I had no idea about the subject before i started this program. But when i finished, i feel i need to more. I am more excited, enthusiastic to learn more about AI, ML & DL. These will be the future of business and must learn for each business guy.

Most importantly, i now know, why i couldnt crack the 2 important interviews i gave in past 2 months. :)

par Irina P

May 23, 2020

Thank you for putting together this course. It is very well structured with a slow start that then picks up pace to address many relevant topics for ML. As a Product Manager, I found it very well suited for me to start in this area and to build good basic understanding. A lot of practical insights, knowledge and hand-on exercises. Thank you a lot!

par Fernando M I M

Jul 04, 2020

Excelente contenido que permite comprender los beneficios que pueden obtenerse de la aplicación de Machine Learning en las empresas. La importancia que marcan a la democratización del Machine Learning va en línea con las tendencias de implementación de no requerir de personal PhD / altamente especializado que se viene para los años 2020 a 2030.

par Bharath N

May 08, 2020

One of the best techno-functional courses on ML with the right balance of Use Cases and Lab exercises. The clarity and level of detail vs abstraction is very meticulously achieved throughout the course. I strongly recommend this course for Business Analysts, Product Managers - to get a 360 view of ML as a core discipline of data science.

par KARTHIKEYAN S

Jun 01, 2020

This course is really thoughtful for any data engineer who wants to learn about ML, think about ML and definitely a must for any business who wants to venture there needs and focus on improving the business using Machine Learning models. I thoroughly enjoyed learning this course. Thanks to Coursera and GCP for making this one.

par pascal z

May 20, 2020

This course has really given me a better insight into where it is appropriate to apply machine learning and where it is not appropriate to do so. The Lab sessions are very useful for a beginner to familiarize him or herself with cloud computing techniques. Kudos to the team of instructors. They have all delivered so well

par Tahseen

Jun 14, 2020

This is one of the most exiting course out there, I was working with ML. But this course didn't talk about the traditional ML tools rather Google API, one might actually use in practical. For the practicality and based course content I am very satisfied with this. I will recommend it to anyone. Hats off to the team.

par Andrés D L O

May 25, 2020

This course opened my mind about ML, showed me that an ML project could be more complex than one would think it is, and also more simple in other aspects like the execution of it. The course made me think about a lot of situations where I can use ML to improve the user experience or the efficiency in every business.

par John L

May 29, 2020

Well presented material with meaningful examples. I was able to review topics multiple times when needed and quickly progress when I understood sooner. I would have preferred more hands on examples but that is a personal preference and does not diminish the value. This was a very good investment of my time.

par MOH M Y S

Jun 19, 2020

This is a great course for beginners who learn Machine Learning in a better way.From this course I have learnt about important of Machine Learning how this tool is important for our business as well as I have learnt about data and its Important because " Everything is Stated With Data " .

Thankyou!!!!

par Khwaja F A W

Aug 13, 2019

This really helps put business dynamics and ML concepts in perfect alignment; to an extent that a clarity of thought is achieved. If you want to gear up towards jumping from your world of Dashboards, reports powered by in BI to a new frontier of ML and AI, then this course is perfect place to start.

par Harsh V

May 19, 2020

It is very great course and I am able to understand it properly. Since I was a beginner to ML it was little bit complicated but this course give me a broad view on ML and its use cases. The mentors of this course where also great in teaching. But I will such this course to only Non-Technical one's.

par ASHUTOSH V N

May 16, 2020

Great course, I was zero before the start of the course ,but as the course start i learnt many things AutoMl,Vision Api ,the good use of data,how to get data and clear and fairness of data ,How yo use machine learning for better use , This course is a blast , Thanks to Google and Coursera.👍

par Sidharth U

May 20, 2020

Very useful, provided fantastic overview of ML, use cases and how to approach the concept. The most useful input I gained was about how ML is accessible, and with the right approach and targeted skilling, an organization does not require onboarding of specialists to execute an ML project.

par Thomas O O

May 17, 2020

This course "Machine Learning for Business Professionals" was very informative, interesting and exciting. It is my very first training on Machine Learning and i hope improve on what I have learned here for real practical application to my business and personal ideas. Thank you Coursera!

"

par Khor S C

May 03, 2020

Offered a very high-level overview of what ML is to non-technical folks. As a tech sales rep by profession, this will certainly aid in my understanding of the technology trends and help me enhance my conversations with the technical teams such as the engineers and pre-sales consultants.

par Daniel V

Oct 08, 2019

Very well put together with clear explanations of machine learning technology and how it should be used. The tools and practices (like creating a chatbox) are easy to use and show you how we already interact with ML regularly and how it can be put into practice. Very worth it overall.

par Pagutharivu M G E

May 02, 2020

I feel good to start with this course for getting an introduction on machine learning. The instructors has delivered an exceptional content by which the concepts can be registered easily and can be used when needed. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud for bringing out this course.

par Umar F S

Jun 04, 2020

I gave the course a five star rating because of the approach used by the instructors. The tutors were concise and direct to the point. Also the use of Google Cloud platform for the exercise was very interesting. I recommend the course for all the business professionals out there.

par María d C R L

May 22, 2020

This course is really helpfull to understand what is ML, which are the aplications even your are not part of IT, is the first step you can do for learn how to improve your business or how contribuite in your company.

The examples and labs are very lcear and easy to understand.

par Rahul P

Jun 03, 2020

Really enjoyed this Machine Learning. Although not coming from so technical background, I was able to easily get into all nuances of this module and other basics. Videos were really to the point and Quicklabs helped me understand the mechanics of the Google Cloud Platform.

par Patcha K

May 01, 2020

This course is really good for non-tech people (although I'm tech people I still like it). I like the lab a lot and I loves having many examples in the course material. Real example helps me understand easier and see how I can apply ML to real life and not just theory :)