Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la logique

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Introduction à la logique par Université de Stanford

4.5
499 notes
109 avis

À propos du cours

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

Meilleurs avis

JS

Aug 21, 2018

This course was so helpful. I think I now understand the fundamentals of mathematical logic. I truly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in studying logic!

SC

May 01, 2018

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 103 Examens pour Introduction à la logique

par Joseph A D

Dec 30, 2016

The course surprised me. Initially, it seemed to be a review of very basic concepts from boolean algebra and propositional logic. But even with a strong background in math and CS I was challenged, and I learned new (and for me, applied) ideas about the underlying aspects of automated theorem provers and satisfiability provers.

par ashish

Jan 17, 2017

A page turner.

par Jorge S

Aug 21, 2017

Excelent content and very complete the lessons

par Paweł P

May 25, 2018

Very very good course

par Mubarak I

Jan 03, 2017

Great!!!

par Shelly C

Dec 09, 2016

really love this, straightforward, and really formative

par Dino P

Dec 09, 2016

Awesome!

par Jakub K

May 20, 2018

Very solid one.

par Anna-Katharina W

Feb 11, 2018

Very structured, well suited for individual learning.

par Siddharth S

May 27, 2017

Wonderful course, very clear explanations, and the exercises (especially the proof editors) are just golden. Would definitely recommend this course to any one interested in Logic or related subjects, or just as a passing interest.

par Uha I

Jan 01, 2017

Usefull course

par Ze M

May 31, 2017

Excelent!!!

par Mahesh C G

Jan 04, 2017

good course, very learnable, educated a lot.

par Scott M

May 15, 2017

Very good course. I had no previous knowledge of the topic before this course and after the first couple of weeks it gets difficult quickly, but perseverance helps. Some of the week's assignments I had to go back to at a later date. The in-course forums are invaluable and have a couple of you-tube links to some useful videos. It is surprising how much you learn and can apply to numerous other topics after completing this course. Overall it might infuriate you at some points but it is worth the occasional headache.

par hitendra s

Jun 23, 2017

great course for beginner level.

par sachin m

Jan 19, 2018

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

par Колотилов Я П

Oct 06, 2017

Best course ever!

par Rhea B

Jun 19, 2017

Mind blowing

par Abd E R S R

Jul 02, 2018

i loved every second of it , i'm at week 2 right now

par Everton d c s

Apr 07, 2017

ótimo curso

par Eduardo C d S

Oct 16, 2017

Super recomendo o curso!

par Robert S

Jul 10, 2018

Good review for those who have studied quantified logic at any level. The Fitch system is fun and easy to use - especially where it automatically cites the inference rules for you. Having done many informal inductive proofs, I found the extension of first-order logic to include induction particularly interesting - if intensely tedious in application.

par Jaewoo S

Aug 21, 2018

This course was so helpful. I think I now understand the fundamentals of mathematical logic. I truly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in studying logic!

par María A A Z

Apr 29, 2019

Excelente

par Andrey B

Apr 22, 2019

Wonderful course! Thanks a lot!