Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la logique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la logique par Université de Stanford

4.4
étoiles
613 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

Meilleurs avis

SC

30 avr. 2018

Pros:

1.good contents

2.good exercises and interesting puzzles

3.good examples

Cons:

1.No video

2. need more examples

SM

18 janv. 2018

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 136 Avis pour Introduction à la logique

par Hana S

13 juil. 2017

An extremely engaging and complex course. While the starting weeks and the supplementary materials are excellent, I found the course somewhat lacking in appropriate introductions to the Fitch system, which can be quite daunting for less experienced students.

The main workbook makes for helpful reading material for college students, regardless of their course's individual approach to Logic.

par Robert S

10 juil. 2018

Good review for those who have studied quantified logic at any level. The Fitch system is fun and easy to use - especially where it automatically cites the inference rules for you. Having done many informal inductive proofs, I found the extension of first-order logic to include induction particularly interesting - if intensely tedious in application.

par James M

17 nov. 2020

Amazing course. There is too much here for me to learn in a short period of time. I plan on going back to this course to review, re-learn, and learn everything there is. Dr. Genesereth is clearly an expert in the field and we are fortunate to get some inking of what he teaches at Stanford.

par Remco P

10 avr. 2020

Every step of the course was challenging, but never truly hard. I was familiar with the forms of logic taught in this course, but doing full proofs with them was something I hadn't done yet. It was very rewarding to work through them.

par Siddharth S

27 mai 2017

Wonderful course, very clear explanations, and the exercises (especially the proof editors) are just golden. Would definitely recommend this course to any one interested in Logic or related subjects, or just as a passing interest.

par Wilhian L

12 févr. 2020

Este curso contém exercícios desafiadores e melhoram o raciocínio lógico consideravelmente. Muito Bom!

This course contains challenging exercises and improves logical thinking considerably. Very good!

par Mario A P O

10 sept. 2017

I think the course makes a great job introducing you to a different mindset, the one that can help you through any kind of inference and mathematical thinking. It makes your brain work.

par SEUNG Y H

3 déc. 2020

It's very exciting to study and think about this courses and some of exercises are very difficult to solve however, it was great time to study and enjoy this wonderful course.

par Abdus S A

12 août 2022

Thanks to the teacher. I learnt a lot about Logic. It is a wonderful course. I love to study more. Once again thanks. Abdul

par Grace L

9 juin 2018

Good structure. Helped a lot with my university unit. It would be great if we can get sample solutions for our exercises.

par Aarush A

25 févr. 2018

requires a lot of patience but overall very interesting and fun. The forums are very useful as are the mentors

par Viktor K

1 mars 2021

Fantastic course. Very well structured providing good base to proceed to other domains where logic present.

par Joel D

6 nov. 2021

Great intro to the topic. The instant feedback from the proof tools make them easy and fun to use.

par Joshua G

28 sept. 2016

Great introduction to logic! The course material is explained very well and made easy to understand.

par Radoslav K

27 janv. 2019

Excellent introduction to logic. The exercises really help with the understanding.

par Roko S

27 mai 2020

Course is great, isnt so hard so even beginners can learn logic and pass it.

par John B

3 mars 2017

Wonderful challenging course . Sorry it ended . Will miss the exercises .

par Guy G

27 août 2017

A bit dry but very useful course. Should have taken it long ago.

par Dimitra T

13 mai 2021

it was a great course , but i can not to solve a exercise .

par Sai S Y

16 nov. 2021

Love the proof related exercises. Felt like a deductive.

par Shelly C

9 déc. 2016

really love this, straightforward, and really formative

par Anna-Katharina W

11 févr. 2018

Very structured, well suited for individual learning.

par Conrado A S L

25 mai 2020

Very good, interesting and the professors are super!

par Abd E R S R

2 juil. 2018

i loved every second of it , i'm at week 2 right now

par Giovanna R

20 nov. 2017

So, did I enjoy this Logic class or not? True.