Chevron Left
Retour à Logic for Economists

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Logic for Economists par Université d'Amsterdam

4.4
étoiles
188 évaluations
48 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a very brief introduction to basic mathematical concepts like propositional and predicate logic, set theory, the number system, and proof techniques. At the end of the course, students will be able to (1) detect the logical structure behind simple puzzles (2) be able to manipulate logical expressions (3) explain the connection between logic and set theory (4) explain the differences between natural, integer, rational, real and complex numbers (5) recognise different basic proof techniques...

Meilleurs avis

CJ
17 déc. 2019

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

NS
13 juin 2020

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 47 Avis pour Logic for Economists

par fozan t

28 mai 2019

Very short course and not an interactive course .This course only gives a birds eye view of field of logic and set theory and it does not give any case studies to practice your logical thinking skills. Coursera's other course on logic which is offered by stanford is way better than this course.

par Neel S

14 juin 2020

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

par Ítalo J d S O

20 déc. 2020

The whole idea of this course is interesting, since logic is generally important. However, I do not believe the course has achieved its intent. Questions are not well elaborated, often vague. I have seen other people who has made the same complaint.

par Christian M J

18 déc. 2019

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

par Yatin M A

17 juin 2019

It was a very interesting course.Got to learn a lot!

par Maram A

16 oct. 2020

The titles of some videos do not reflect the content of the video.

par Alexander D A B

30 sept. 2020

It's a Good course for economics and relationship courses but I believe that the course would be more interactive, the explications are excelents.

par Hongsun K

15 juil. 2020

Great course for an introduction into logic and its relations mathematics. The instructor was very responsive and helpful as well.

par Khoirul H

19 avr. 2021

Actually, I have learned this material in school, but when I try to do the test it was still challenging.

par Myat M M

4 janv. 2021

I get many knowledge and know many logic by attending this course.

par JORGE E M L V

18 mars 2019

ES MUY BUENO PARA TENER NOCIONES DE LÓGICA LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO

par David

13 avr. 2020

Harder than expected, but really enjoyed it

par Yash S

7 mai 2021

Excellent, must for all economists

par Muhammad A

7 juin 2020

I have learn lot of work

par A J R

3 juil. 2020

It is wonderful.

par RAMESWARAPU A

2 oct. 2020

its very good

par Nhat Q L

31 janv. 2019

Great Course!

par vishakha j

26 mai 2020

Nice course

par Sarojkant S

23 août 2020

Excellent

par Siva k T

22 juil. 2020

Excellent

par Dr.Kanimozhiraman

3 mai 2020

very Nice

par MODANI H

13 janv. 2021

good

par REKALA S S C

13 déc. 2020

good

par Sasisrivundavilli

14 oct. 2020

good

par 121910305065 g

13 oct. 2020

good