Chevron Left
Retour à Linux for Developers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linux for Developers par Fondation Linux

4.5
étoiles
1,247 évaluations

À propos du cours

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Meilleurs avis

AD

26 déc. 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS

23 mars 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 243 Avis pour Linux for Developers

par Chukwu E

18 juil. 2020

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

par Stefhen G

8 juin 2020

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

par KOUASSI K I

21 juin 2021

v​ery good course and pratice for beginners

par Ashwani

3 juin 2019

Some topics could be explained more.

par Ankesh S

18 déc. 2019

thanx 4 ur support and coperation

par Joao M A d C

14 janv. 2019

very good explain, easy to follow

par 凃偉義

5 févr. 2022

Learners can practice tests.

par Pramodh r

2 mars 2021

Nice Course For beginners.

par Xujia Z

5 déc. 2020

Was a good introduction!

par harry s

4 janv. 2021

good course

informative

par Sergey B

24 mai 2020

Better then first one

par Paweł J

3 août 2019

Cheers and Thanks!!!

par Nawnita D

16 juin 2019

Best for beginners !

par Guruprasad

10 juin 2020

It is a good course

par LUIS V R R

27 août 2021

Very Good course.

par Babasaheb D B

19 sept. 2020

well linux heros

par Ankur K

13 sept. 2020

nice and tough

par PROTIC S

8 mai 2020

That's great

par basanta b

28 sept. 2019

it was good

par Takahide M

16 août 2021

very good.

par shivani s

14 août 2019

Helpful

par Antoni H

30 août 2020

Good course with a lot of knowledge. A variety of subjects is explained.

It would be even better if it gave more details and hands-on exercices about the basics (input output, pipes, basic bash commands), instead of giving complete information about dozens of apps that one will seldom use.

Also the structure is sometimes a bit chaotic: sudo appears at the very beginning but we only learn how it acctually works at the end of the course.

par Yi X T

16 oct. 2021

not in depth, topics are barely touched on the surface without going into much details. the reading materials are not well articulated as well, often require googling to get a better grasp at the content.

par Mohammed E

13 juil. 2020

I think it's good for someone who need to enter Linux but should make options for different distribution thanks

par Ian M

1 sept. 2020

Nice instructor. Course materials are not very invigorating, however.