Chevron Left
Retour à Linux for Developers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linux for Developers par Fondation Linux

4.5
étoiles
1,247 évaluations

À propos du cours

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Meilleurs avis

AD

26 déc. 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS

23 mars 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 243 Avis pour Linux for Developers

par Ravi P

27 mai 2020

Very excellent course by Linux Foundation all the videos and the reading part were very clear and in-depth, Quiz were also great. I would recommend this to anyone who is starting out learning Linux. Great Job ♥

par Tushar M

28 janv. 2020

Good course. Nice insights from the Linux Operating System. However, the course is more oriented to Red Hat Linux. Wish it could have a choice for learning more in Debian environments, especially Ubuntu.

par Md. J D

22 août 2020

It is an amazing course for whom want to develop linux based operating system. I am so much impressed for completing this course. Thanks to the honorable lecturer and so others engaged with this course.

par Ayush K D

27 déc. 2021

I​t was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

par nadir A

7 mai 2021

well designed IT training about subject of Linux for developers.Course is detailed and not oo much complex .Tests quizzes measures every topic whether understanding.

par Hugo S

27 avr. 2020

Great course on some of the basic shell commands an functionalities in Linux. Really good over view on how Linux works. Lots of material to read and keep exploring.

par Aniruddha N J

11 juin 2020

Excellent course. Takes students from entry level knowledge to more advanced concepts. But, of course, the more you practice hand on, the more you will learn

par Deleted A

12 juin 2020

Wow it's a very very amazing instructor and also course because I am new in programming and I want learn linux here I learn lots of things and also Coursera

par Kevin R

7 juin 2020

I have gained a lot of great knowledge and use of Linux and its platform. I am very grateful for the content. I really like the way the instructor explains.

par Doulat k

12 sept. 2020

Tbl thank you much to this your of video and i like demo video i twist that some more demo video is available... Is soo good and helpful...

par Hercules F D A A

16 août 2021

Excelente curso e excelente professor, o curso ensina e ajuda a estuda, o objetivo é simplesmente você aprenda o que esta sendo ensinado.

par Kevin C

30 oct. 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

par Shatabdi M

21 août 2020

It helps me a lot to improving my knowledge about linux and coursera is a great platform to build up a new skills for future jobs.

par Aayush K S 1

30 avr. 2021

this course is very good for someone who doesn't know about linux. I highly recommend this course to my classmates and friends

par Dipjyoti S

18 juil. 2020

Great course and a great tutor. Assignments are awesome. Thanks coursera and Linux Foundation for organising this course.

par Saubhagya M

7 juil. 2020

Amazing course ! I've been woring with Linux Distros for about two years and i still had a lot to learn from this .

par Akash H

20 oct. 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Recommended for anyone and everyone who is interested in Linux-based operating systems.

par Vishvanath D S

14 juin 2020

i find most of the content up to date and relevant to industry, one of the most engaging course i have completed.

par Gigi M D

13 août 2020

Very good course to get familiar with bash commands and almost all concepts behind a Linux distribution.

par IMMANUEL D

1 mai 2021

I like this class and I learned a lot!!

The online learning experience so fruitful and interesting.

par Edipelli M

6 juil. 2020

excellent course for those who begin open source learning.equips with necessary knowledge to start out

par Juan C G

26 juil. 2020

Buen curso, para conocer componentes basicos y comandos de administracion en sistemas operatios linux

par Francesco V

18 mars 2021

Course is great, But I really don't like that all the readings materials are impossible to download

par Manav K

26 mai 2020

This course provides students with all of the basic information needed to get started with linux,

par Carlos E E R

15 nov. 2021

Excelente curso, viene muy completo y detallado los comandos para iniciar en los sistemas linux