Chevron Left
Retour à Linux for Developers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linux for Developers par Fondation Linux

4.5
étoiles
1,231 évaluations
235 avis

À propos du cours

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Meilleurs avis

AD

26 déc. 2021

It was very good course and the content was compressed to get the best. In this module instructor covers all linux distribution and commands used in different distribution to perform same functions.

SS

23 mars 2021

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 238 Avis pour Linux for Developers

par Castro M S

8 nov. 2019

I would like to give 5 starts but in some modules the assignment question is asked outside the portion that he has covered in that module.Other than that he thought us most basics and the history of Linux with simple key points to remember.

par Gaurav K

22 janv. 2022

I​t was conceptual course. I enjoyed how professor taught important stuff only. Those who want to learn deeply this course is not for them but for basic knowledge its very good.

par Гребеньков А

26 nov. 2021

Если вообще нет представления как работаю системы на базе Linux, то вам вполне подойдёт данный курс. Есть некоторые ошибки в практических задания. Задания выполнял на CentOS 8.

par AJAY K

6 avr. 2020

very good information about linux files system and users.The author having very good experience on linux,he explain the concepts using good real time examples.

par Abhay T

3 sept. 2021

I​t's a great course to get your hands on linux, the only caviate is that its not in much depth and you need to do a lot of googling to understand stuff.

par Steven S

19 sept. 2020

I'd introduce bash a bit more slowly, as it feels kind of rushed and somewhat hard to understand, but I think the rest of the course was pretty good.

par Amit K

30 nov. 2020

Very useful for someone who wants to understand the basic of Linux. Very informative for beginners . Happy learning.

par Deshdeepak

29 août 2020

Best course for Linux beginners. But would have been better with more practical tutorials than theoretical.

par Ka P ( Y

14 oct. 2019

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

par Paarth S D

12 juin 2020

The course was super informative and great, though it lacked a little more content that could be added.

par Seamus

23 avr. 2020

I learned a lot about the overall Linux structure and was able go between different flavors of Linux.

par Chris d j

29 mars 2021

very informative but ,it would be nice if the LAB examples be more interactive and explained better

par NAMIT V

27 mai 2020

The content was sufficient but could have been extensive for deep understanding linux in one shot

par Visvamba N

13 févr. 2020

Just the right amount of depth. But it would be good to have more structured assessments.

par Rahul k

18 déc. 2019

teaching techniq is to bad... very difficult to understand

but thanks for your supports

par Ayaz K

23 févr. 2020

Although it is a good course, but can be made more attractive with more demo videos.

par Satwik D

9 avr. 2022

Nice detailed but could have been made easier to introduce topics to newcomers.

par THENUKA S S

26 juil. 2020

This course was really helpful and I learned a lot from this course

par Aleksandra R

31 mars 2020

It is very nice, but I expected more in-depth information.

par FALIH P

25 sept. 2020

covers almost all topics

linux user can understand easily

par nirbhay s

10 oct. 2020

Very Good Course for beginners and for developers

par Claudia C

13 févr. 2021

I would like a certificate with my date of birth

par Chukwu E

18 juil. 2020

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

par Stefhen G

8 juin 2020

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

par KOUASSI K I

21 juin 2021

v​ery good course and pratice for beginners