Chevron Left
Retour à Linux for Developers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linux for Developers par Fondation Linux

4.5
étoiles
977 évaluations
186 avis

À propos du cours

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Meilleurs avis

AA
14 mai 2020

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

SS
1 oct. 2020

This course is the best and amazing course I have ever attended but, I found that the week 5 must be placed as week 1 and all others be followed by it. Thank you for great course

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 185 Avis pour Linux for Developers

par THENUKA S S

26 juil. 2020

This course was really helpful and I learned a lot from this course

par Aleksandra R

31 mars 2020

It is very nice, but I expected more in-depth information.

par FALIH P

25 sept. 2020

covers almost all topics

linux user can understand easily

par Nirbhay S

10 oct. 2020

Very Good Course for beginners and for developers

par Chukwu E

18 juil. 2020

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

par SN G

8 juin 2020

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

par Ashwani

3 juin 2019

Some topics could be explained more.

par Ankesh S

18 déc. 2019

thanx 4 ur support and coperation

par Joao M A d C

14 janv. 2019

very good explain, easy to follow

par Xujia Z

5 déc. 2020

Was a good introduction!

par HarKamal S

4 janv. 2021

good course

informative

par Sergey B

24 mai 2020

Better then first one

par Paweł J

3 août 2019

Cheers and Thanks!!!

par Nawnita D

16 juin 2019

Best for beginners !

par Guruprasad

10 juin 2020

It is a good course

par Babasaheb D B

19 sept. 2020

well linux heros

par Ankur K

13 sept. 2020

nice and tough

par PROTIC S

8 mai 2020

That's great

par basanta b

28 sept. 2019

it was good

par Shivani T

14 août 2019

Helpful

par Antoni H

30 août 2020

Good course with a lot of knowledge. A variety of subjects is explained.

It would be even better if it gave more details and hands-on exercices about the basics (input output, pipes, basic bash commands), instead of giving complete information about dozens of apps that one will seldom use.

Also the structure is sometimes a bit chaotic: sudo appears at the very beginning but we only learn how it acctually works at the end of the course.

par Mohamed S E E

13 juil. 2020

I think it's good for someone who need to enter Linux but should make options for different distribution thanks

par Ian M

1 sept. 2020

Nice instructor. Course materials are not very invigorating, however.

par Jaime B

1 juil. 2020

It is a great course although it lacks a lot from exercises

par GOUTHAM R K

28 avr. 2020

Is good, when you already knew about linux role.