Chevron Left
Retour à Linux for Developers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linux for Developers par Fondation Linux

4.5
étoiles
977 évaluations
186 avis

À propos du cours

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Meilleurs avis

AA
14 mai 2020

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

SS
1 oct. 2020

This course is the best and amazing course I have ever attended but, I found that the week 5 must be placed as week 1 and all others be followed by it. Thank you for great course

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 185 Avis pour Linux for Developers

par Aman k

12 juin 2020

Wow it's a very very amazing instructor and also course because I am new in programming and I want learn linux here I learn lots of things and also Coursera

par Kevin R

7 juin 2020

I have gained a lot of great knowledge and use of Linux and its platform. I am very grateful for the content. I really like the way the instructor explains.

par Doulat N

12 sept. 2020

Tbl thank you much to this your of video and i like demo video i twist that some more demo video is available... Is soo good and helpful...

par Kevin C

30 oct. 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

par Shatabdi M

21 août 2020

It helps me a lot to improving my knowledge about linux and coursera is a great platform to build up a new skills for future jobs.

par Dipjyoti S

18 juil. 2020

Great course and a great tutor. Assignments are awesome. Thanks coursera and Linux Foundation for organising this course.

par Saubhagya M

7 juil. 2020

Amazing course ! I've been woring with Linux Distros for about two years and i still had a lot to learn from this .

par Akash H

20 oct. 2020

Absolutely amazing course. Recommended for anyone and everyone who is interested in Linux-based operating systems.

par Vishvanath D S

14 juin 2020

i find most of the content up to date and relevant to industry, one of the most engaging course i have completed.

par Antonino C

24 nov. 2020

I would have put the lessons on installing the various packages, see week 5, at the beginning of the course.

par Gigi M D

13 août 2020

Very good course to get familiar with bash commands and almost all concepts behind a Linux distribution.

par Edipelli M

6 juil. 2020

excellent course for those who begin open source learning.equips with necessary knowledge to start out

par Juan C G

26 juil. 2020

Buen curso, para conocer componentes basicos y comandos de administracion en sistemas operatios linux

par Manav K

26 mai 2020

This course provides students with all of the basic information needed to get started with linux,

par John Z

3 juil. 2020

Excellent material gets you introduced to a linux system over a very broad surface! Invaluable!

par Bakhram K

23 nov. 2020

An amazing course, i have learned a lot about linux tools, and wish to use them in the future

par Ritesh K

16 août 2020

i wanted to learn more about naked dashes so i googled it. I did not regret it. help me pls.

par Widasun W

11 déc. 2020

very interesting course for linux beginners. Thank you for

instructor and coursera and COL.

par Bhavyesh M

17 juil. 2020

this is very informational course. i am glad that i did this course. thank you coursera

par Gabriel S

16 mai 2020

Is really clearly, the explications are the best and the demostrations help me full

par John B K

24 janv. 2020

The course was very good given me a very solid foundation to Linux administration.

par SOWBHAGYA S

25 août 2020

The course was indeedd very useful and helped me learn more things about Linux.

par HARIPRASAD M

21 sept. 2020

A great course on Linux system and various distributions and its dependencies.

par Umendra P

29 oct. 2020

i am very happy to learn in coursera its very helpful for carrier development

par Muhammad A K

28 nov. 2019

Thank You! Linux Foundation for giving us such an exceptional knowledge.