Chevron Left
Retour à Linux for Developers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linux for Developers par Fondation Linux

4.5
étoiles
187 évaluations
39 avis

À propos du cours

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Meilleurs avis

KC

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

CF

May 14, 2019

A lot of great tips here presented in a very straight forward way. Perfect for a Linux brush-up.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 39 Avis pour Linux for Developers

par Qin W

Mar 02, 2019

Not very organised in terms of studying order, and some of the examples are a bit too simple and skimming the surface.

par Eduardo L P M

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent course. Now I understand much better the fundamentals behind linux command line interface and some important administrative features.

par Tushar M

Jan 28, 2020

Good course. Nice insights from the Linux Operating System. However, the course is more oriented to Red Hat Linux. Wish it could have a choice for learning more in Debian environments, especially Ubuntu.

par Kevin C

Oct 30, 2019

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

par Jatin R

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent course for all who want to have a very good knowledge in linux in every aspect.

par John B K

Jan 24, 2020

The course was very good given me a very solid foundation to Linux administration.

par Muhammad A K

Nov 28, 2019

Thank You! Linux Foundation for giving us such an exceptional knowledge.

par Adetunji A

Jul 22, 2019

Basic lesson good to keep one moving and contains the necessary basics.

par kulvender S S

Dec 26, 2019

This course is very useful for me i have learn a lot with this course

par Muhammad A K

Nov 25, 2019

i got very deep information about Linux which I wanted to learn.

par Saurabh S K

Dec 13, 2019

Very Good In depth course related to Linux and GNU utilities

par Jorge S

Oct 31, 2019

Very nice course. Very well explained and interesting.

par Rodney K

Dec 11, 2019

Very good basic introduction to Linux for developers.

par Shibayan M

Oct 21, 2019

A lot of things I learn from this course.

par Charlene Z

Jan 12, 2019

great course for beginners

par Charulaxmi F

Aug 15, 2019

Good class for beginners.

par Khuzaima S

Oct 05, 2019

doing such a great job!

par RAHUL C

Oct 16, 2019

good course to start

par Raghu K V

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent course.

par Chowdhury F A

Dec 27, 2019

Awesome it was

par omar b r

Sep 08, 2019

great course

par Komal S

Mar 11, 2019

going great

par George C

Jul 22, 2019

thanks

par Киба В Ю

Sep 26, 2019

///

par Castro M S

Nov 08, 2019

I would like to give 5 starts but in some modules the assignment question is asked outside the portion that he has covered in that module.Other than that he thought us most basics and the history of Linux with simple key points to remember.