Chevron Left
Retour à Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.6
étoiles
1,253 évaluations
260 avis

À propos du cours

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Meilleurs avis

PP
7 sept. 2020

The course is very helpful to us to understand the DC circit analysis a lot.Thank you to the team.As a faculty,I know the concepts well.So directly went to the quiz part.

MM
26 avr. 2020

The course is very good for beginners and lab experiments related to sensors are good .Explanation of concepts with real time applications is a good asset of this course

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 259 Avis pour Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

par Mohit

17 juil. 2020

There are some mistakes in the question which are pointed out in the discussion forum still those are not rectified.

But the course itself is great!!!

par Joshua O

30 juin 2020

Course is great although there are mistakes that haven't been fixed for some time now. I would recommend regardless of the mistakes though.

par LLOYD L

20 oct. 2020

Good course. I only gave 4 stars because some problems or quizzes has typo or answers are incorrect and until now not corrected.

par Deshdeep S

23 juil. 2020

Except for incorrect grading system at some places, this is a must course for Circuit Learners.

par Jose V

29 juin 2020

It's a really good course for beginners but needs more support and error corrections.

par Kush M

5 déc. 2018

Many Questions in quizzes are wrongly graded. Please check forums for the same

par Jason T

8 juin 2020

good course overall, but with some quiz question and lecture problem errors.

par SAI A K R N

14 mars 2020

I am unable to attempt some problems in Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis.

par QIN Z

16 août 2018

Content is good, but nobody maintains the course. Many errors occurred.

par Hernan S S

13 mai 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

par Hemanth S R N

14 mars 2020

I don't understand some concepts as they are difficult to understand

par Rishabh P S S

9 avr. 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate

par Joe M

6 août 2020

Great course but the quizzes have a number of incorrect answers.

par Ayush R

23 juil. 2020

the concepts explained by this course is just the best you know

par Pravin W J

8 juil. 2020

Very nice course but some correctness is required in grading

par Hamza Z

20 mars 2019

Course is great but quizzes needs to be reviewed.

par Jaime A C S

31 janv. 2021

Some questions are wrong, but excellent course

par N V S R V K

18 mars 2020

Explanation to every Lesson is Excellent.

par Deleted A

15 juil. 2018

Great course but it needs forum support.

par Nayan B

20 avr. 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

par wesley v m

14 févr. 2018

very good course. It really helps me!

par Ankur A D

12 févr. 2021

course was quite tough......

par VANGARA P C R

14 mai 2018

We can learn basics

par Naazim A K

24 mars 2019

Very Useful Course

par Karn T

4 juil. 2020

Good course...