Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
3,027 évaluations
775 avis

À propos du cours

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Points forts
Enriching course content
(161 avis)
Great instructors
(53 avis)

Meilleurs avis

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

MV

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic amazing tutors and I highly recommend this course as by the end of this course lesson planning is a piece of cake. I have loved this course and all the courses in the TESOL specialization

Filtrer par :

726 - 750 sur 760 Avis pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

par Emmanuel A

Feb 19, 2018

The lecturers were very good in the video presentations. My course mates were supportive. i am realy grateful to all.

par Mauro T

Sep 20, 2016

Not so guided as the previous ones. And this one is harder. But still great content, well organized, great teachers.

par Danielle M

Aug 02, 2017

Beautiful course that I wanted to do since sooo many years ago... happy to have found it online at a 'trusted p

par Serah A

Mar 12, 2018

Dr Shane Dixon is the bomb. Com. The course is really really informative and detailed. I enjoyed ut

par Khalisha S

Nov 28, 2019

I enjoyed the course, I just wasn't too sure if I was supposed to download all of the PDFs?

par Silvia G

Aug 17, 2016

clear, well guided and inviting. Thank you for such a great work teaching teachers ;-)

par Binta

Mar 22, 2016

A well designed course that gives great information and window into better teaching

par Obinna A

Jul 24, 2018

Brilliant ideas on lesson design and assessment. it's all worth it.

par Tara J

Jul 27, 2016

Helpful material and a really manageable pace. Cleverly presented.

par Norma N R M

May 19, 2016

The course is really interesting and usefull. Congratulations.

par Rocio

Feb 02, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very useful for my own lessons

par Falah S T

Apr 02, 2019

Very good Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

par Delvis I B

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

par Nelson A R A

Jan 22, 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

par kelly t

May 21, 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

par Janice P E B

Jul 28, 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

par ED G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

par Rukhsar S

Jan 30, 2017

good way of teaching english

par Toyia B

Sep 08, 2019

Really enjoy this program!

par Mariette R

Sep 05, 2018

a little fast paced.

par Samer B

Apr 11, 2020

good course thanks

par Ahmed A

Sep 15, 2018

I like this course

par nop1

Jan 27, 2018

good project

par Saltanat B

Mar 16, 2020

very useful

par Marco A P M

Apr 24, 2016

I loved it!