Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
2,433 évaluations
584 avis

À propos du cours

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Points forts
Enriching course content
(161 avis)
Great instructors
(53 avis)

Meilleurs avis

RA

Jul 15, 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

SJ

Jun 18, 2017

Loved it. Though I knew so many things already as I'm an instructional designer by profession, yet there are so many new things I learnt in this course. Thank You. More power to you team. Big love.

Filtrer par :

551 - 568 sur 568 Avis pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

par Nelson A R A

Jan 22, 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

par Janice P E B

Jul 28, 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

par EDUARDO G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

par Rukhsar S

Jan 30, 2017

good way of teaching english

par Toyia B

Sep 08, 2019

Really enjoy this program!

par Mariette R

Sep 05, 2018

a little fast paced.

par Ahmed A

Sep 15, 2018

I like this course

par nop1

Jan 27, 2018

good project

par Marco A P M

Apr 24, 2016

I loved it!

par Weisi Z

May 11, 2016

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

par 郭瑞佳

Dec 30, 2018

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

par Eric S F

Sep 26, 2019

I thought this course was overly complicated.

par Margaret P

Sep 24, 2017

Good class, but a few hassles with this one.

par Jairo M

Apr 05, 2016

videos too long.

par Deleted A

Dec 23, 2016

good

par Natalie E

Mar 23, 2016

I feel like there should be more teacher involvement within this course.

par Kea G

Oct 07, 2016

Ended up not being able to take the rest of the courses I paid for because Coursera kept pushing it back... Start date after start date moved ....

par Luis A

Feb 22, 2017

Could not get to the fourth course and was asked to pay for it twice.