Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
3,387 évaluations
871 avis

À propos du cours

Learners will be introduced to designing lesson plans based on principles and knowledge of learning objectives, assessment plans, methods, materials, and learning activities. Learners will find and prepare appropriate teaching materials through careful analysis, adaptation and creation of professional resources. Learners will also reflect on the cohesion between lesson design and teaching philosophies....
Points forts
Enriching course content
(161 avis)
Great instructors
(53 avis)

Meilleurs avis

SS
31 janv. 2021

What makes these courses is fun are the instructors. I love their role-playing, and they make me laugh sometimes. Not that the material is difficult, but the instructors keep things from getting dull.

RA
14 juil. 2017

This course has an excellent structure for helping you put together a lesson plan and assessment. I love how each facet is explained so that we can see where our mistakes lie and how we can improve.

Filtrer par :

826 - 850 sur 851 Avis pour Teach English Now! Lesson Design and Assessment

par Delvis I B

27 févr. 2017

Excellent guidance for new or seasoned teachers.

par Nelson A R A

21 janv. 2017

Great insight, good examples and practical tasks

par Mauritius O

5 nov. 2020

Kudos to all! Had a fun time learning.

par kelly t

21 mai 2020

Course is held up for student reviews

par Janice P E B

28 juil. 2018

Just use simpler words on the quizzes

par ED G

21 mars 2016

Excellent in content and delivery!!!!

par Suha T D

2 janv. 2021

very informative and usefull

par Rukhsar S

30 janv. 2017

good way of teaching english

par Toyia B

8 sept. 2019

Really enjoy this program!

par Mariette R

4 sept. 2018

a little fast paced.

par Samer B

11 avr. 2020

good course thanks

par British E W A A

15 sept. 2018

I like this course

par nop1

27 janv. 2018

good project

par Saltanat B

16 mars 2020

very useful

par Marco A P M

24 avr. 2016

I loved it!

par Weisi Z

11 mai 2016

The course is perfect, however, since I am a person who prefers more concise information and pragmatic skills, the teaching examples with analyses might seem lengthy and not so efficient for me.

par Andre E

1 nov. 2020

The course is beneficial and I am learning quite a bit. However, I would like to see live input from ASU instructors

par 郭瑞佳

30 déc. 2018

It takes a longer time to be reviewed for my submission

par Eric S F

26 sept. 2019

I thought this course was overly complicated.

par Margaret P

24 sept. 2017

Good class, but a few hassles with this one.

par Jairo M

5 avr. 2016

videos too long.

par Deleted A

23 déc. 2016

good

par Natalie E

23 mars 2016

I feel like there should be more teacher involvement within this course.

par Lindsey L

3 mai 2020

I AM TRYING TO CANCEL THIS MODULE!!!!!!! in the full TESOL package with 4 modules. ITS NOT APPEARING on my mypurchase page. I need to CANCEL. still on free trial. this has to be done now!!!!! TECHNICAL PROBLEM

par Kea G

7 oct. 2016

Ended up not being able to take the rest of the courses I paid for because Coursera kept pushing it back... Start date after start date moved ....