Chevron Left
Retour à Learning How To Learn for Youth

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Learning How To Learn for Youth par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.8
étoiles
2,362 évaluations

À propos du cours

Based on one of the most popular open online courses in the world, this course gives you easy access to the learning techniques used by experts in art, music, literature, math, science, sports, and many other disciplines. No matter what your current skill level, using these approaches can help you master new topics, change your thinking and improve your life. This course explains: * Why sometimes letting your mind wander is an important part of the learning process * How to avoid "rut think" in order to think outside the box * The value of metaphors in developing understanding * A simple, yet powerful, way to stop procrastinating If you’re already an expert, these strategies will turbocharge your learning, including test-taking tips and insights that will help you make the best use of your time on homework and problem sets. We all have the tools to learn what might not seem to come naturally to us at first—the secret is to understand how the brain works so we can unlock its power. Filled with animations, application questions, and exercises, this course makes learning easy and fun!...

Meilleurs avis

MS

17 mars 2021

It is a great course filled with many tricks and techniques to make learning easy. I have learned a lot from this course, specially knowing how my brain works. It'll help me to learn more effectively.

SH

19 juin 2020

I learn so much from this course. It really helps me improving my learning and the way the message was conveyed really helps the youth to understand. Thank you so much for all the lesson and sharing!

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 621 Avis pour Learning How To Learn for Youth

par Fred S G

17 avr. 2020

Thanks to this course I have learnt multiple new techniques and strategies that can help me learn and gain knowledge.

-Thanks!

par Akram T B

26 avr. 2020

A very simplified version of Learning How to Learn. With lots of visuals and more interesting to watch than the main course.

par Jayarukshi, W D A

8 avr. 2021

Through this very interesting course I have learn lot of facts that how to learn difficult / different things in easy ways.

par Prometheus

10 févr. 2021

learning about sleeping and pomadoro technique has been helpful , the course is great and i'm looking forward to learn more

par Ahmed M F A

30 juin 2020

That course is really great and I really benefited greatly from it, and I will try to apply everything I learned in my life

par Sara a

2 mai 2020

I had so much fun with this course, it help me to organize my thoughts to learn things I have never imagined I could learn.

par Ted A H

17 nov. 2019

It is very interesting and they make it really easy to understand. The concepts and tips easily transmittable to your kids.

par Dipu D

4 août 2022

A kickstarter for anyone who's have lost touch with learning. Helps you to understand how to organize studies once again.

par Yohan G

12 juin 2020

Very interesting course. Thank you, everyone, to conducting this course. This course helps me lot in my future. Thank You!

par Devin R

4 nov. 2019

This was an amazing courses and others should do this as well if they want to learn new ways of learning or to keep ahead!

par aboya g k b

15 sept. 2021

These courses allowed me to understand my shortcomings and to have much more confidence in myself to succeed in my exams.

par Shrook M

4 avr. 2021

Th's course has opened new horizons for me and added to me new strategies to use in my learning journey . Thank you ASU .

par Ashiqur R

15 déc. 2020

It was a great experience filled with positivity and inspiration for learning and exploring different areas of knowledge.

par Princess N

15 avr. 2022

this course taught me so much about many skills on how to learn and xercises that i must do because of the best teachers

par Marie A M

30 oct. 2020

I really loved this course. Concepts were simple to understand, yet very effective. It inspired me to buy the book too!

par Victoria G

28 déc. 2020

Valuable content packaged imaginatively and in a highly condensed form that is perfectly aimed at its target audience.

par COLLEEN J A S

12 déc. 2020

The course is very helpful especially this time of pandemic. We must keep learning and earn knowledgeable experiences.

par Maria G S F

30 oct. 2020

Es un muy buen curso y lo recomendaría a toda persona que quiera aprender ya que enseña formas eficaces de aprender.

par Linh, T T

22 janv. 2022

Exceeded my expectation! I have the chance to review my learning method. Thanks for so much useful info and tips :)

par Alexander D r m

2 déc. 2018

este curso es excelente, me pareció super genial la nueva presentación de este curso, los nuevos recursos y videos.

par TÔN, Q T

2 juil. 2022

The course explained the learning process in the brain and provided excellent techniques for effective learning.

par Sam L

30 mai 2020

This course was fabulous: I learn better through pictorial representations and this solidifies my understanding.

par Tra L B A Y

2 mai 2022

the exercice allowed me to use metaphor and analogy ,it allowed me to learn to control to brain using methods

par Shriniketh

6 juil. 2020

Very good one. It made me realize that succeeding in school is possible without spending my whole day studying.

par mahmoud h

28 juin 2020

This course is very amazing and helpful I really appreciate the effort which has p resented by the instructors