Chevron Left
Retour à Learn to Speak Korean 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Learn to Speak Korean 1 par Université Yonsei

4.9
étoiles
9,804 évaluations

À propos du cours

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Meilleurs avis

KN

31 août 2021

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

RA

14 nov. 2022

the course is very good.

It combines various aspects of learning the Korean language, i.e., listening

, writing

. Reading and communicating.

It also provides a

view of Korean

culture

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 2,399 Avis pour Learn to Speak Korean 1

par Erika L

10 févr. 2022

me guto el curso porque es gratis y te ayuda a mejorar algunas habilidades para seguir aprendiendo coreano, y tambien ayuda a que te dan una lista de palabras para aprender y eso es bueno, porque ayuda amemorizar y a tomar lo mas importante del tema-, es decir, que te ayuda para que hagas preguntas reales si algun dado caso puedas hablar como ellos, y te ayuda muchismo.

par Helda

7 oct. 2021

It was very informative, fun and really easy to study. Looking forward for the next course "Learn to Speak Korean 2"

Thank you so much for such a great course. And wish you all the bestIt was very informative, fun and really easy to study. Looking forward for the next course "Learn to Speak Korean 2" Thank you so much for such a great course. And wish you all the best

par Neila A

10 oct. 2020

The course exceeded my expectations in terms of the objectives set. It is of great help for a tourist or for those who plan a short stay in Korea. You become familiar with cultural elements such as gastronomy and some places in that beautiful country. I would like you to offer a continuation of the course.

Thank you for the dedication of Professor Sang Mee Han

고맙습니다

par Samantha F E

20 mars 2022

I learned so much during the past six weeks. The grammar was explained in a way that was easy to understand. The vocabulary was also taught with visuals that helped me to retain the information. This class also taught dialogue that would be used in real world situations not just in a classroom setting. The teacher enuciated the words and was encouraging.

여러 가지로 고마워요.

par Khajal K S

5 sept. 2020

it is a really immersive experience. and easy to follow. but I hope they can make the graded test of a higher level and comprise everything that we learnt into it instead of just giving 5 questions. I also hope that the workbooks would have more practice questions. as well as the transcripts for the dialogues in the ending scenes to be added into the reading notes

par Beshayer A

29 avr. 2017

excellent course! they teach you all the terms and sentences you need to know either as a beginner learning Korean or if you're planning to travel there. In addition to the video lessons, lecture notes and homework are also provided for extra practice! Definitely recommend this course to anyone thinking of learning Korea! Thank you very much for this course 10/10!

par BAHAREH E O

20 nov. 2021

This course was amazing for me and I wish we should have learned to speak Korean 2. If you learned the korean alphabet before, this course is amazing with full explanation of grammar, vocabulary, and many dialogues. honestly, I am crying to end this course and I wish someday can come to Korea and learn the Korean Language at Yonsei University. thank you so much.

par Alexandra P

26 janv. 2021

Este curso es un buen complemento si tienes una noción del alfabeto coreano. La profesora tiene una muy buena dicción y logras entender todo. Altamente recomendado. Mi única crítica constructiva, sería que los quiz fuesen más difíciles. Pero el contenido del curso, los vocabularios y los clips de video de situaciones del día a día estuvieron excelentes. ¡Gracias!

par Karla A

8 oct. 2021

El curso me ha encantado, siento que el nivel de complejidad del contenido es alto, pero la profesora que lo imparte lo explica de una manera muy entendible, aparte de que la organización de cada clase es buena, porque sabes exactamente que gramática vas a ver en dicha clase o modulo. Espero ansiosa mas cursos para aprender Coreano, creo que son muy importantes.

par Kelly H F

4 juil. 2022

I am really delighted with the course, it is very complete and even facilitates written comprehension more than in any other course. Although in my opinion, pronunciation lessons should be given, because as a European, it is too difficult for me to reach a level to be able to pronounce the language correctly. For everything else, it's great, I recommend it 100%

par Eliza J

31 janv. 2021

안녕하세요. It was an amazing experience to me while I've been studying Korean Language. I think will be very important in my success life. I hope one day i will visit South Korea and talk to everyone around me. When I started, it was very difficult but I've been doing my best and learning naturally. So, thank you a lot for this great opportunity i had. 선생님 고맙습니다!❤️

par MASTERPIECE

17 août 2020

I am very happy to be part of this online class, I want to thank first coursera for giving me a chance to study this course, It helps me Learn to Speak Korean for real😊. I've learned a lot. Thank you very much also to professor Sang Mee Han for teaching us, I'm gonna missed you. Your a very good teacher. Thank you very much. I highly recommended this course.

par dulce s a l c

4 mai 2022

Es un curso donde te enseñan lo básico para conocer las conversaciones cotidianas que se mantienen el día a día en corea. Me ayudó a repasar lo que aprendí en First Step on Korean, lo teórico y la pronunciación. Muy buenos ejercicios con audios e imágenes. Se los recomiendo para poder aprender más de coreano básico, su pronunciación y mucho vocabulario nuevo.

par KAREN T

13 sept. 2021

Enjoyed this course to the fullest. Amazing teacher, explanation, examples, vocabulary to follow as well as exercises and time to practice on your own. Great materials and peace, which allows you to be comfortable not feel rushed and finish things rather quickly, still learning a lot. Do not overthink joining the course, I promise you won't regret it.

par Anna B

7 mai 2020

Very clear structure, nice way of presenting and focussed on every day topics. I also enjoyed the feature of the international students, because it takes away the fear of having a weird accent. It helps to see them mastering it and gives an additional boost in motivation.

A follow up course for further improvement of one's Korean skills would be nice!

par adee

7 oct. 2016

A very nice introduction to Korean; I've been self-studying on and off for a year, but never anything too structured, so I was a little unsure of how the beginning steps would be broken down, but the lessons flowed amazingly smooth and really gave a lot of useful grammar information and vocabulary right off the bat. Extremely pleased by the course!

par Ngan N

11 sept. 2017

This course is excellent. It helps me know more about Korean and especially it covers all 4 skills. I really love listening to the conversation between foreign students which improves my listening skill a lot. The staff is very friendly and helpful, too. I hope that there will be more Korean courses like this in the near future! Thank you so much!

par Michelle M S M

29 mars 2021

It was great learning with a great teacher ando also very friendly!!

It would be great to have a korean course that includes things like colors, animals, traditional songs for children and grownups too, and more about your culture, ofcourse to learn about and and to learn how to speak and write about it in korean, Thank you

Kind regards,

Michelle

par Amnuaysak T

3 juin 2020

Thank you very much Professor Sang Mee Han and your staff concerned to make this course available to people who want to learn Korean language. The lay out of the course content, time required for each module is good and practical to learners. The professor herself is good.

Thank you Yonsei University and all the people concerned of this course.

par Jasmin I B

22 avr. 2021

As someone who is studying to take TOPIK and wanting to apply for universities in Korea someday, I found this course to be really helpful with introducing me to beginner grammar and sentence structures. I also enjoyed the way the worksheets and lecture notes were presented. Highly recommended course! Thank you, Yonsei University and Coursera.

par Lacanienta, K M

22 juin 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful course! I truly learned a lot from the repetitive dialogues, vocabulary and grammar lessons. Practicing the videos and reading materials could help me in my pronounciation and in reading faster. I hope there’s a continuation to this course where I could further enhance my Korean Language skills. Thank you!

par MarianaS

13 mai 2020

Un curso fácil de llevar, con explicaciones completas y de fácil entendimiento. Si estudiaste hace tiempo, sirve como un buen reforzamiento y aprendizaje de nuevo vocabulario. Gracias por tener este curso disponible, quedo encantada y muy agradecida con la universidad, maestra y alumnos que elaboran y participan para el desarrollo del curso.

par Sebastian S

4 sept. 2018

This is a really amazing Course.

(Learn to Speak Korean 1) made me so confident with my Basic Korean skills that I decided to talk to people in Korean. The people that live in Korea say that my Korean is pretty good, and I am able to create my own sentences with the help of an online dictionary.

If you keep going, you will be able to go far.

par Tahany I P

22 mars 2022

Aunque es necesario saber inglés para completar el curso, también cuenta con subtítulos a varios idiomas. Es un curso muy completo y lo recomiendo completamente a las personas que cuentan con conocimientos bases del coreano, también recomiendo completar el curso First Step Korean para tener más contexto de los temas que se tratan en este.

par MISS Y

11 juin 2021

I learned alot and so easily to understand well specially when it comes to learning korean. Im so so happy i found this course and proffesor was explained her teaching well. I recommend this course for those who are starting learning korean language and will be improve you korean language skills and communication well thank you so much.