Chevron Left
Retour à Learn to Speak Korean 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Learn to Speak Korean 1 par Université Yonsei

4.9
étoiles
8,988 évaluations
2,232 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

Meilleurs avis

JD

17 janv. 2021

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN

31 août 2021

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 2,257 Avis pour Learn to Speak Korean 1

par Steve C

19 févr. 2021

The course is good for beginner learners. But some of the demonstrator's sound is low low, it is difficult to hear it clearly. She seems to lack confidence in speaking Korean. (especially the French lady) As a beginner learner, I wish to hear a loud sound for learning. Wish my comment can help to improve your course. Thank you.

par Natis M

18 janv. 2021

me encanto este curso pude aprende mucho acerca de las expresiones y maneras de hablar y escribir en coreano, lo recomiendo demasiado , o videos y el material de apoyo están muy bien diseñados, me gusto mucho este curso aprendí de temas que no sabia y eso me parece muy importante. me ayudo en mi desarrollo educativo y menta. thanks

par Ralph P

13 janv. 2018

Very informative, at a decent pace for a student to grasp. I look forwards to a Part 2, as I took "Beginning Korean" before this one, and signed up for this course as a follow up. Regardless, this will provide someone completely new to Korean with a solid foundation with which to proceed in their language studies regarding Korean.

par Eddie

2 avr. 2017

Ha sido una gran ayuda para poder desenvolverme más en la vida diaria ya que he aprendido nuevos términos para poder comunicarme con más soltura en el idioma coreano.Felicito a la profesora y a sus colaboradores por hacernos aprender de una forma fácil y entretenida ya que me motivaron más a seguir aprendiendo este hermoso idioma.

par MARIA D C G R

9 août 2020

El curso me gusto porque aprendí como describir mi ciudad, nuevo vocabulario, adquirí el lenguaje básico para poder desenvolverme en Corea , tanto en un restaurante como en centros comerciales. aunque me gustaría que existiera otro curso para darle continuidad a lo que aprendimos y así tener mas conocimiento del idioma coreano.

par Sylvia

4 avr. 2022

O curso é excelente. Amplia o vocabulário, inclui pontos importantes da gramática e os diálogos focam em assuntos e palavras muito importantes do dia a dia. A cada aula o conhecimento é acrescentado e sempre revisto. Obrigada professores, Yonsei University e Coursera por essa otima oportunidade de estudo. Aproveitei muito!

par Teresa B

4 oct. 2020

I really enjoyed this six week course! It had a lot of helpful information in it and did not take up a lot of time. The lecture notes were helpful and I really enjoyed the workbook and quizzes. I looked forward to my lessons every day and am so sad it's over. Thank you so much for this wonderful intro course! I learned a lot!

par Giulia L

18 mai 2020

I loved this course! I learned so much. I really enjoyed all the dialogue. After this course i feel more confidence with my korean and I wanna learn even more. It's a pity that there aren't other level of this course. If you can read the hangul and wanna get better in korean by gaining more confidence, this course is for you!

par Leticia A

21 févr. 2022

Perfect! It really made a difference in my Korean learning journey. It becomes more intense as you go, so it's more challenging but worth it. If you are not familiar with the korean alphabet it may be difficult to keep track, so keep that in mind when choosing this course. Overall I'm very satisfied and highly recommend it!

par Coyote E

19 févr. 2021

This is a wonderful, easy to follow course. While it follows topics that may be a bit unlikely for those of us who aren't traveling - shopping in Korean stores, for example - the courses uses these topics to teach you important grammar and vocabulary that can be applied anywhere. (Also, the teacher is so nice and friendly!)

par Shirin O

27 mai 2020

It was a great experience! The structure of the lessons is easy and interesting. I liked how the students acted in the videos and showed the conversations in an interesting way. Also, I appreciate how this course improved understanding of Korean culture. Thanks a lot! I am definitely waiting for the Learn to Speak Korean 2.

par Fransiska K O P

26 août 2021

This course is DAEBAK! Thankyou Coursera for letting me join this course and give me financial aid. I hope this certificate will be the first step that i took for another journey and opportunity to go to Korean next year. I will use this Certificate as it should be for a good thing. Thankyou Coursera and Mrs. Sang Mee Han

par Cecilia R g

19 nov. 2020

Es un curso muy completo que te ayuda un montón a entender el coreano, también e notado que usa palabras muy comunes en corea, por lo que puedo decir que este curso te servirá mucho aparte de ser muy divertido estudiar de esta manera, hasta le agarre cariño a la profesora ajjaja . NO TE ARREPENTIRAS DE REALIZAR ESTE CURSO

par Johana O N C

15 avr. 2022

Excellent course, it helped me a lot to solve my doubts I had about some particles and other little things, the teacher explains very well and helped me a lot in my pronunciation when I put the speaking exercises as well as the short tasks in each module, I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to take this course

par Aniya S

3 févr. 2021

This course was the best for me personally. I had already been learning Korean and felt as though this course helped me advance in what I was already taught. Before this class, I felt like I wasn't prepared enough in Korean to have and engage in conversations. Now I feel way more comfortable with speaking Korean. 감사합니다!

par Anshika D

5 juin 2021

The course has furthered me a step ahead in my process of learning Korean language and culture as well. It's a Beginner level 2 course so in order to learn from this course, one has to have basic idea of Hangeul beforehand. Highly recommend this course to whoever wants to learn and explore Korean language and culture.

par Ekta R

3 mars 2021

I am really glad that I have completed this course successfully, and I am thankful to our professor she is really amazing.

I really hope that this language course would help me in future and I'll be able to do a good job in South Korea.

Thank you YONSEI UNIVERSITY and the professor for helping me throughout this course.

par Ana R M G

23 août 2020

I really enjoyed this class. Although learning a new language is really hard, the way the syllabus was created made it easier to grasp with relatable conversations and topics. I like the order of activities per module, starting with examples, vocabulary, speaking practice, and more examples. Thank you again for this!

par KRISHNA P

4 oct. 2020

This course was very much useful to me. Since I am a beginner in learning Korean language, each and every lessons they taught was very much understandable and clean.Am so happy that I met the correct teacher and platform for learning Korean Language.Thank you to the teachers and people behind this learning platform.

par Ipek D

30 nov. 2021

Thanks for giving a opportunity to people to learn what they want. And also thank you so much for certificate that you gave me free cause i can not afford to pay for certificate.

This course is so helpful to learn Korean Language for beginners. Professor Sang Mee Han, Yonsei University and Coursera family 감사합니다 !

par Amruta S

31 juil. 2021

its amazing course for students who are learning korean language. the way teacher teach all the topics its really easy to understand and mainly the way mam teach grammer it help me a lot . thankyou so much yonsei university and coursera for this amazing course looking forword to next course for intermediate level .

par Cassie-Ann S

15 oct. 2020

This course was great! The delivery was good and the content was not overwhelming for a beginner level. I loved the fact that I could download and save the course material as pdf so that I can review them even after completing the work. I learned a lot. Looking forward to more Korean Language courses in the future.

par Farhah M Z

22 févr. 2021

I took the First Step Korean course by Yonsei Univeristy before taking this course and practice using Duolingo. While First Step korean introduced me to the korean language, this course explained deeper on what and why certain words are use in certain situations. I understand more and learn a lot from this course.

par akanksha m

14 déc. 2020

Everyone!

You have to pursue this course if you're learning Korean and you're comfortable with Hanguel.

This is a good course, structured properly. The instructor, too, is good.

Overall, a nice course.

This will not disappoint you.

Thank you, Coursera and Yonsei University for including this course here.

Bless you, all.

par Kathy F

20 avr. 2020

A great basic course that provides experience reading, writing, listening to and speaking Korean. The focus of the course is on learning and practicing language used for daily situations such as shopping, ordering food in restaurants, and, making introductions that are useful for visiting and traveling in Korea.