Chevron Left
Retour à First Step Korean

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour First Step Korean par Université Yonsei

4.9
étoiles
42,350 évaluations
10,746 avis

À propos du cours

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Meilleurs avis

PW

27 mai 2021

useful course for fundamental learners. Everyone can take this course easily.\n\nthe instructor gives me good teaching and more information.\n\nI can basically talk to Korean after finished the class.

RN

6 oct. 2021

This course is really a great start to learn Korean language. It taught me Hangul, particles used, vocabularies and how sentences are made. Thank you to Professor Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 10,000 Avis pour First Step Korean

par Alyza B

26 juil. 2020

Hope i can study more about your language and other stuffs. Thank you Professor Seung Hae Kang for teaching Korean class. Hope i can meet you in person. Stay safe and Godbless! <3

par Alexandra N

17 févr. 2021

I LOVE IT. I understand so much in so little time. Now I just need to keep practicing more vocabulary and more grammar. I think I'll be able to travel freely in Korea very soon

par Jim B S

23 juin 2020

If you're a BEGINNER beginner, DO NOT TAKE THIS COURSE! This course can be really overwhelming if you don't have any background at all. I don't think that 5 weeks with this course is enough for you to learn the Korean basics. The lessons here are very hard to understand if you're a beginner with no background at all. It's all straight-up Korean dialogues with no romanization or translation at all. You would learn more and engage better if you just learn the basics by watching Youtube or using online Korean lessons. (Try websites like Talk To Me in Korean or Korean From Zero.) The lecture notes on this course though are very helpful for beginners. They're very straight forward. If you're someone who knows the basics of Korean writing, reading and grammar, this is a good refresher course but it's not that very challenging in my opinion. I only learned like 3-5 new things from this course. But it's great to know that I am very confident in speaking basic Korean, especially now that I have this certificate lmao. I only gave three stars because I wasn't really challenged but also it will be way too hard for beginners to understand the lessons. For beginners, you have to find your learning style especially when you are studying a new language. You have to use your creativity to easily memorize the alphabet, the grammar, etc. The lectures and teaching style here are way too straight forward with no creativity at all so it'll be difficult for you guys to understand or be motivated to learn.

par Julia K

27 sept. 2020

I did enjoy two first weeks but then the pace was too fast. I don't think it was suited to complete beginners. Also, I think I would change some things we were studying, eg. studying Korean numbers in week 3 and Chinese numbers in week 4 was quite discouraging. It was some kind of an introduction, though.

par KATHERIN R M

15 août 2020

NO entiendo, porque el video esta en Ingles y yo solo hablo español. por ende no entiendo y desisto de este curso. gracias

par Rosa A F J

14 juin 2021

E​s un buen curso, puedes aprender lo básico y lo mejor es que siempre hay ejercicios y conoces nuevo vocabulario. Debes ser constante para aprender el idioma.

par Lidia C M F

1 août 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot and I hope to speak fluently and visit South Korea someday. Thank you Professor, Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

par Штурмин С В

15 déc. 2018

Acctually I started learning korean language months before, but this course gives me more information. It was very useful to practice my pronunciation.

par Leonisa C M

24 mars 2021

Very useful course. Lessons were designed perfectly to facilitate comprehension of the lessons especially for beginners.

Thank you very much.

par Snow M

11 juin 2021

t​hank you yonsei for having me . and special thanks to my very first korean teacher Seung Hae Kang . Without you i can't make it :)

par Natalia O

3 févr. 2021

Increíble las oportunidades que se dan en esta plataforma, muy didáctico y traducido para en este caso mi lengua materna.

par ERICA C C

15 juin 2020

Me pareció un curso muy bien estructurado, con los elementos necesarios para un primer acercamiento a la lengua Coreana.

par Noelia C

22 avr. 2020

Es mi primer curso online y me ha gustado mucho. No se ha hecho pesado y los contenidos están muy bien presentados

par Esther A R

13 juil. 2018

That's awesome, I realy learn and understand so much, I hope more lessons or another course like this

par Jairylle M C B

26 juil. 2020

Excellent for first step Korean language. Hoping and looking forward for a next level course offer.

par Liliana V

3 sept. 2020

Great teaching! It is a good place to start for a beginner. I think I have learnt a lot. 감사합니다!

par Luz C E G

14 juil. 2019

Excelentes explicaciones y pronunciación. Me gustarían más temas, aunque son bastante variados.

par Evelyn D

7 févr. 2021

Aprendi mucho, lo recomiendo totalmente si quieres saber lo basico del idioma coreano

par Patricia

30 nov. 2018

¡Muy chévere el curso! Me motivó a continuar estudiando el idioma coreano. ¡Gracias!

par fernanda g

7 févr. 2021

Da muy buenas explicacione y los test son muy buenos es el mejor curso

par Miss. W W

26 juil. 2020

Really good caurse for beginners like me.

par Pinyarat T

4 mai 2020

너무 감사합니다. 지금 처는 한국어를 알겠습니다. 열심히하겠습니다. ^_^

par 横山纯一

23 janv. 2020

非常喜欢学习语言,这是我学习韩语的第一步!有时间将会继续学习!谢谢延世大学!

par Andrea L

5 déc. 2018

Un curso muy completo y que recomiendo

par Henry

26 juil. 2020

Great for learning basic Korean!