Chevron Left
Retour à le chinois pour les débutants

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour le chinois pour les débutants par Université de Pékin

4.8
étoiles
17,118 évaluations
4,856 avis

À propos du cours

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Meilleurs avis

SA

16 juin 2020

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

PP

24 avr. 2020

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 4,865 Avis pour le chinois pour les débutants

par Debasmita B

20 sept. 2015

One of the best language classes I have attended in my life. conceptual and easy to use. I used to think chinese is the hardest language of all, but her presentation skill really impressed me and I understood whatever she taught us. I would say she is really a nice teacher and I would like to have more advance courses from her.

par Clara G D L

27 nov. 2016

Disfrute muchísimo el curso, esta diseñado para que personas como yo, con conocimiento nulo del idioma, aprendan de una manera fácil y libre de estrés el idioma chino. aunque seria bueno mencionar que la semana 5, me causo algo de confusión y todavía no logro entender de manera total el como dar direcciones de manera correcta.

par Reem N

21 juin 2020

it was perfect to learn Chinese from this course and I really loved how Chinese is so beautiful and I have enrolled in the other course of the teacher because she is really cute and I love her

thank you for teaching us I am very grateful and I will learn more about Chinese because you are the reason that I loved the language

par Vi O

8 avr. 2018

I was studying chinese for myself, and i learned many things, but i think that with this course i learned more grammar and pronunciation. I have learned many things here, i'll still practicing for do my best. This is a nice course, you should try it! And the teacher looks like a peaceful person. i think i'll mis her! Regards!

par J C

25 janv. 2017

The course starts very basic which is good if this is your first time learning Chinese.

A bit of warning; if you take this course you must work hard and practice, but don't worry there is not to much work.

This course is not my favorite but it is very good and it's cons get canceled out because the teacher is really excellent.

par Sebastian E M

19 mars 2020

Hola,

quiero antes que nada agradecer por el curso.

Soy de Argentina y he realizado este curso con éxito. La profesora es muy simpática, el contenido es muy bueno.

Jamás habia experimentado con el idioma chino y la verdad es que te hacen sentir muy a gusto. Quiero seguir aprendiendo y todo se lo debo a ustedes.

Xiéxié,

Záijián

par Tania T L

27 sept. 2016

¡Me ha encantado! Lo más complicado para los españoles será la pronunciación de tonos y consonantes, pero se hace muy ameno y cortito. Tuve que hacerlo en un par de semanas/tres porque no me daba tiempo con la universidad y no hubo ningún problema. Lo recomiendo, sin duda, a quien le interese tener nociones básicas de chino.

par Mariam Y A M

16 déc. 2016

Very useful for beginners. she speaks very slow and keeps repeating the words until you get it. I really recommend this course for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese. I wish they offer free certificate for the ones who complete the course. Anyway, I hope to see more courses from this university to learn more Chinese

par Maria S M

3 oct. 2021

It is a great course but it is quite disappointing to receive the certificate and read that it has no credit. It should not state this because it gives the sense that it has no value. Even if it has not credit it should be written differently; for example, that we have satisfatorily completed with the course requirements.

par Christopher M

6 juin 2017

Although I come from a Chinese-speaking family, I've never been able to pronounce things correctly. While I understand Chinese, I generally reply with English. This was my first Chinese course, and it has greatly improved my ability to communicate with people like my grandparents who have difficulty understanding English.

par Christyn C

10 févr. 2016

I enjoy this class very much. The instructor is very informative, patient, and easy to learn from from. I feel encouraged to want to go further and learn more with every passing week. It is an honor to be able to take this class and learn from such an extraordinary professor. Thank you for making this available to us!

par Miguel A M Z

11 sept. 2021

Es un buen curso para iniciar a aprender chino. El único problema que le veo es que no hay explicaciones gramaticales. Al final, sí, terminas hablando, pero a través de un "analfabetismo" gramatical que creo no es positivo para ninguna lengua. Haré el segundo nivel, espero encontrar más explicaciones gramaticales. 谢谢,老师。

par NHUNG N T

17 juin 2021

this course is very useful, she teaches very slowly and easy to listen to, easy to understand. Very suitable for beginners. If I have the opportunity to come to China, I will definitely practice speaking Chinese with them. That's very useful. Thank you to the teachers of Beijing University for creating this useful course

par Pramath M

11 sept. 2017

Great execution of a diverse range of materials, simple to understand and moving at a good pace. The only (small) consideration is the nature of how the content is given, namely; listing grammar each week to learn. However, given the nature of the platform, this is not something that can easily be solved - so five stars!

par Angie M C

3 juin 2020

这个课太好了!我喜欢了,恭喜了!我不久想去中国,但中国在很远!我想去中国继续学习中文!我太兴奋!谢谢你!。。。if you know how could I apply for next level chinese lessons I would appreciate it, or if you know how could I apply for scholarships to study at a distance please write to me, I'm from colombia and is too far away, but I love 中文! 我的电邮: angiemercadoching@gmail.com

par Jennifer W

28 avr. 2020

Made learning complex material much more enjoyable! I learned so much and enjoyed it. The teacher is very sweet and works hard at getting you to understand. She is also very intelligent. They say if you cant explain something in simple terms you dont know it. She explains very very well! I am thankful for this course!

par christine l g

9 oct. 2016

superbe possibilité d'apprendre quelques base de chinois. Les sonorités sont tres nouvelles pour moi, mais le cours est très bien fait et très clair, cela m'incite à continuer. Je serais très heureuse de pouvoir reconnaitre et apprendre quelques phrases de la vie courante

merci beaucoup pour cet excellent mooc

christine

par ITZEL T Z

16 août 2020

I absolutely recommend this course. The teacher is great at explaining, she makes it very easy for you to understand the basics of this language. The lenght of the videos is good because they're neither too short nor too long, the topics are entertaining and the difficulty of the tests is the appropiate to the level.

par Kally I

18 janv. 2021

Τα μαθήματα ήταν εξαιρετικά! Είναι απίστευτο πόσα μπορείς να μάθεις μέσα σε 7 εβδομάδες. Το μάθημα γίνεται με τέτοιο τρόπο που δεν σου αφήνει απορίες. Η καθηγήτρια είναι κατανοητή και ευχάριστη! Πάντα ήθελα να μάθω Κινέζικα και είμαι ευγνώμων που μου δόθηκε η ευκαιρία. Θα συνεχίσω και στο επόμενο επίπεδο. Xiexie!!!

par Richard F

25 sept. 2021

Very good course but one must take time to revise and study in order to progress to reach a level of learning which is right for you.

The chinese teacher was very good and easy to understand.

Maybe an insight into chinese charestors would have been good to, but as this is only beginners level perhaps not so relevent.

par Kelly

17 oct. 2015

I'm so sad that this course is complete! This was a wonderful class with a very good instructor whose logical and gentle approach made learning easy! I would highly recommend making additional courses in Chinese language. Luckily, there is a class in Chinese characters available, but I would love to see Xiaoyu Liu!

par Juan P T

28 juil. 2020

Generally good course for beginners, can be easily followed especially for busy people. Topics are well structured and focused on the pronunciation too. Maybe need only at least a peer-reviewed assginment to verify our understanding on some, if not all, of the topics mentioned to further enhance our learning. 谢谢你!

par Julie

13 nov. 2019

I have really enjoyed learning Chinese everyday with this course. It's been clear and easy to understand and a pleasure to watch the videos/take the quizzes! Thank you so much for a wonderful introduction-I am looking forward to starting your next course and learning lots more, before I move to Shanghai next year!

par phanchitru

24 avr. 2018

Thanks a million, Dr. Xiaoyu Liu for a very condensed course that covers basic daily conversations. The course not only brings beginners fundamental conversation sentence structures with simple vocabulary but also very clear pronunciation and intonation, accompanied with an enthusiastic delivery manner. Thank you!

par Emerson C D

7 juin 2017

Maravilhoso curso em Chines / Mandarim. Apesar ser ministrado no idioma Inglês, a instrutora apresentou de forma clara e de fácil compreensão.

Gostei muito da forma de ser alertado quanto as tarefas a serem atingidas, pois me auxiliou na execução e entrega em tempo hábil.

Muito obrigado equipe Coursera e Liú Xiaoyu!