Chevron Left
Retour à le chinois pour les débutants

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour le chinois pour les débutants par Université de Pékin

4.8
étoiles
17,251 évaluations
4,879 avis

À propos du cours

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Meilleurs avis

PP

24 avr. 2020

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SS

16 sept. 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

Filtrer par :

4851 - 4875 sur 4,884 Avis pour le chinois pour les débutants

par Gloria N

10 déc. 2020

boring.

par Myat T K

4 janv. 2022

​s

par Carolyn D

27 déc. 2020

This course for me was sadly frustrating as it did not seem to be tailored for a beginner. If you are tone deaf, you're really going to have problems as this language relies heavily on pitches and sounds. I found myself looking for outside sources like "children's video's" on You Tube and Duolingo to try to understand. I passed this course "Thank you Lawdy". If you sign up, just keep an open mind and stick with it. Breakthrough is sure to come. Maybe this is just the first step to unlock the door.

par TJ

10 mai 2020

The level that this class starts out is like teaching a toddler to speak Russian. I have no idea how to pronounce anything Chinese. This class kind of assumes you're familiar with the way the words sound. It's very difficult to begin. I have a language degree. If the language that studied started off like this, I wouldn't have studied it.

par Art S

24 mai 2020

Does not seem like a class for someone who has no exposure to the Chinese language. First tipoff should have been the question that asked if I had studied Chinese. It forced me to pick yes although I made several attempts to select no.

par John G

11 févr. 2016

This is very basics hence getting a certificate is not valuable. I would consider getting a certificate, if it means something hence beyond a very basic crash course. The certification, should be, I can really use and means something.

par Benya C

17 juin 2020

My name in the certificate is not correct I just would like to change my name this name is correct Benya Christmas change for me please because I need to apply to the job Thank you so much

par Yanjuan F

15 mars 2021

I had purchased this course with a certificate but at the end I don't received my certificate. I don't recommend coursera to anyone.

par Martin B

3 avr. 2021

I'd give no staqrs but not possible. How tf are you supposed to learn when the instructor dosn't give english instructgions

par Vrunda T

4 déc. 2020

It doesn't give the logic, or easier ways to relate to English. just the translation and tone understanding

par Anagha R 1

26 janv. 2022

I personally did not find this to be useful as the tutor was really fast and the sessions did not help me.

par Гаврилюк С А

16 juil. 2021

Обучают только пиньиню. Новичок новичку рознь. НО я считаю, что такой подход не эффективен.

par chanunchida p

4 mai 2020

i want a certificate for free now !

why my friends get certificate free but i have to pay ?

par Ivan L

14 déc. 2015

Im not finishing it since in the test are missing a lot of sounds ..............

par Paola R

22 avr. 2021

No logro tomar el curso en español,el video no deja ver subtitulos en español.

par Kimberly K

26 mars 2016

I'm not a conversational learner. I like to learn via the puzzle method.

par Sonu W

25 mai 2021

not teaching properly, too confusing , not covering basic things first

par Latif M

28 sept. 2015

Goes waaaay too fast to actually learn anything. Not very useful.

par Victoria C

17 juin 2020

There should be fun Chinese gamesbut this is boring.

par Sana A

6 oct. 2015

not practical, some audio files are not working ...

par Pratham P

10 mai 2020

horrible cannot differentiate between tones

par Annashwa C

4 août 2020

I didnt like the way she taught us

par Fielding I

15 mars 2021

Cannot unenroll from this course!

par T. S K

27 janv. 2016

Unfortunately, not very engaging.

par Deleted A

28 sept. 2021

This is so difficult to learn