Chevron Left
Retour à le chinois pour les débutants

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour le chinois pour les débutants par Université de Pékin

4.8
étoiles
17,406 évaluations

À propos du cours

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Meilleurs avis

PP

24 avr. 2020

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson

Thank you

SS

16 sept. 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 4,935 Avis pour le chinois pour les débutants

par Pramath M

11 sept. 2017

Great execution of a diverse range of materials, simple to understand and moving at a good pace. The only (small) consideration is the nature of how the content is given, namely; listing grammar each week to learn. However, given the nature of the platform, this is not something that can easily be solved - so five stars!

par Angie M C

3 juin 2020

这个课太好了!我喜欢了,恭喜了!我不久想去中国,但中国在很远!我想去中国继续学习中文!我太兴奋!谢谢你!。。。if you know how could I apply for next level chinese lessons I would appreciate it, or if you know how could I apply for scholarships to study at a distance please write to me, I'm from colombia and is too far away, but I love 中文! 我的电邮: angiemercadoching@gmail.com

par Jennifer W

28 avr. 2020

Made learning complex material much more enjoyable! I learned so much and enjoyed it. The teacher is very sweet and works hard at getting you to understand. She is also very intelligent. They say if you cant explain something in simple terms you dont know it. She explains very very well! I am thankful for this course!

par christine l g

9 oct. 2016

superbe possibilité d'apprendre quelques base de chinois. Les sonorités sont tres nouvelles pour moi, mais le cours est très bien fait et très clair, cela m'incite à continuer. Je serais très heureuse de pouvoir reconnaitre et apprendre quelques phrases de la vie courante

merci beaucoup pour cet excellent mooc

christine

par ITZEL T Z

16 août 2020

I absolutely recommend this course. The teacher is great at explaining, she makes it very easy for you to understand the basics of this language. The lenght of the videos is good because they're neither too short nor too long, the topics are entertaining and the difficulty of the tests is the appropiate to the level.

par Kally I

18 janv. 2021

Τα μαθήματα ήταν εξαιρετικά! Είναι απίστευτο πόσα μπορείς να μάθεις μέσα σε 7 εβδομάδες. Το μάθημα γίνεται με τέτοιο τρόπο που δεν σου αφήνει απορίες. Η καθηγήτρια είναι κατανοητή και ευχάριστη! Πάντα ήθελα να μάθω Κινέζικα και είμαι ευγνώμων που μου δόθηκε η ευκαιρία. Θα συνεχίσω και στο επόμενο επίπεδο. Xiexie!!!

par Richard F

25 sept. 2021

Very good course but one must take time to revise and study in order to progress to reach a level of learning which is right for you.

The chinese teacher was very good and easy to understand.

Maybe an insight into chinese charestors would have been good to, but as this is only beginners level perhaps not so relevent.

par Kelly

17 oct. 2015

I'm so sad that this course is complete! This was a wonderful class with a very good instructor whose logical and gentle approach made learning easy! I would highly recommend making additional courses in Chinese language. Luckily, there is a class in Chinese characters available, but I would love to see Xiaoyu Liu!

par Juan P T

28 juil. 2020

Generally good course for beginners, can be easily followed especially for busy people. Topics are well structured and focused on the pronunciation too. Maybe need only at least a peer-reviewed assginment to verify our understanding on some, if not all, of the topics mentioned to further enhance our learning. 谢谢你!

par Julie

13 nov. 2019

I have really enjoyed learning Chinese everyday with this course. It's been clear and easy to understand and a pleasure to watch the videos/take the quizzes! Thank you so much for a wonderful introduction-I am looking forward to starting your next course and learning lots more, before I move to Shanghai next year!

par phanchitru

24 avr. 2018

Thanks a million, Dr. Xiaoyu Liu for a very condensed course that covers basic daily conversations. The course not only brings beginners fundamental conversation sentence structures with simple vocabulary but also very clear pronunciation and intonation, accompanied with an enthusiastic delivery manner. Thank you!

par Emerson C D

7 juin 2017

Maravilhoso curso em Chines / Mandarim. Apesar ser ministrado no idioma Inglês, a instrutora apresentou de forma clara e de fácil compreensão.

Gostei muito da forma de ser alertado quanto as tarefas a serem atingidas, pois me auxiliou na execução e entrega em tempo hábil.

Muito obrigado equipe Coursera e Liú Xiaoyu!

par Konda S

1 juin 2020

I found this course very useful and interesting. I mean, it was difficult for me in the first week of this course. However, I began to understood that Chinese is something that should be learned with these three aspects: Interest, Patience and Concentration. Then onwards, I started doing very well in this course.

par Galina Y

10 mars 2018

Thank you for providing me such a wonderful possibility to study Chinese!!! It's awesome thats now I can say standart and so important things in it!

I didn't purchaise the course, because I just like to study languages, that are "difficult" for others. Its a kind of hobby :)

Wish you luck in all of your beginnings

par Thanchanok T

21 nov. 2020

This course is good for people who are new to Chinese and want to learn Chinese language. Teaching at the basic; alphabet, pronunciation, etc. This course also have a lot of example in many situations so I can learn how to apply and communicate in Chinese, Quiz in every unit makes me remember words in each unit.

par hsuzin h

15 sept. 2020

This is a great course. The teacher is very good at teaching. Students are able to answer quizzes through watching lecture videos. And there are also extended exercises and reading to practice more. The teaching is with pictures ,so we can easily remember what the word is. I recommend you to attend this course.

par Pathaimas S

29 avr. 2020

I love this course, it helped me improve my Chinese communication skill.

I've learned to pronounce correctly and read in pinyin as well.

Each video is pretty short and easy to catch up.

Teacher is very great, her pronunciation to each word is very clear both in Chinese and English.

Thank you very much! Xie xie!

par MIGUEL A R S

2 août 2020

Muchas gracias realmente es muy fácil de comprender, la metodología que se utiliza es acorde con el nivel de comprensión en el nivel básico que nos encontramos, ademas las practicas hacen de ello una experiencia única, practicar en casa con mi familia me ha ayudado a dar mayor fluidez respecto a lo aprendido.

par Tiziana G

7 mai 2017

Teacher is great. With her calm and kind voice, she makes chinese so easy to pronounce. The course is very well structured and flexible. It covers all basic topics for a beginner in very short time and effort. It also gives the opportunity to practise more if you are so lucky to have time to do it. Thank you!

par Mirela K

5 mai 2020

This course is good for beginners. They teach you all the necessary things without making it hard for you. After this course, I can talk on different topics, not only about my family and hobbies but also how to communicate while shopping and how to explain how I feel in case I am sick. I highly recommend it.

par Ha N B

25 sept. 2021

This is a great course for beginners to learn Chinese. The instructor speak clearly and easy to understand. But you should put the Mandarin together with the Pinyin so that the learners can easier to use know which Pinyin goes with which Mandarin in each situation. Besides, we can apply them into our lives.

par Jennifer M M

14 juil. 2020

I had to speed as usual but it was a fantastic experience. I would like to do a course with a Japanese lady that looks like my mother, it would be the best way to hook people to learn a language. I enjoyed very much with this chinese lady, she was marvellous. congratulations to the coursera team and to her.

par Touqeer A

20 mai 2021

Although the Chinese Language is difficult to learn.But nothing is so powerful than hard work and self-belief which is my strength. I really learn lots of new things. Now I am able to read (Pinyin) and speak Chinese. It's a very useful course to learn the Chinese Language. Very helpful for beginners.

Thanks

par Liliana

18 août 2020

Me gustó mucho este curso, tenía un conocimiento nulo del idioma, aunque si bien aun no me creo capaz de comunicarme de forma oral, si soy capaz de comprender oraciones escritas, aprendí vocabulario, puedo identificar palabras en una conversación. Me gustó tanto el idioma que continuo aprendiéndolo.

gracias

par Fendi

20 août 2015

Great videos, awesome explanations, amazing background history, fun ad libs, and professionally done!! I am looking forward to sharing my new skills and hopefully taking all subsequent courses offered in this series. She has ignited my desire/excitement to learn Chinese! Where is course 2 already?!?!??! :)