Chevron Left
Retour à le chinois pour les débutants

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour le chinois pour les débutants par Université de Pékin

4.8
étoiles
18,084 évaluations

À propos du cours

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Meilleurs avis

SS

16 sept. 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

SA

16 juin 2020

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 5,038 Avis pour le chinois pour les débutants

par k11

22 mai 2020

Good day,

I did the whole course and personally I think it was fine in general, but there were some information which should be mentioned at my opinion, for example that there are differences regarding pronounciation between south and north china. In addition, I'm not sure about it, that there where pronounciation mistakes when it comes to tv programms, e.g. for the word like dònghuàpiàn or jìlùpiàn. The mistake where at the end of the word --> piàn. But it is possible that it just depends from person to person how to pronounce it. In any case it differs from other native chinese people from what I heard. It would be nice if someone can explain it.

In some cases I had problems to understand the professor what she said like "tongue marks". This was in a video in the first week I think, but she said those words in another video again and I could understand it there better, so at the end I could figure out what she said, but sometimes I couldn't.

All in all as I wrote, it was fine and learned something new. Thank you for the course. In chinese --> Xiexie ni ge womeng ze tang ke. (I omitted the tones --> too complicated)

par Boris R

14 nov. 2015

Good course for beginners. In my opinion, its strong point is simplicity (it does not require much effort and yet allows you to learn something useful, and also makes you think that Chinese is not unbearably complex language after all) and broad range of topics (probably gives you all words necessary to survive short trip to China). What I didn't like in this course is lack of explanation: student is required to memorize entire sentences, but nothing was said about word ordering, personal pronouns and other basic structural features of language. I would also like to have more tests/ exercises with feedback, probably some review tests covering previous lessons.

par Keira P

17 août 2022

Very useful for learning basics of spoken Chinese although sometimes the English translations are a bit outdated or grammatically incorrect as the presentation is clearly a few years old.

par Sumonrat N

24 avr. 2020

I’m happy to learn and I want to study Chinese because CHINESE for me It difficult Thank You 😊

par Roni M

29 mars 2022

Maravilloso

par Joël K

23 févr. 2019

Excellent

par Ivan K

26 oct. 2015

i love it

par Edgar C

12 nov. 2015

Excelent

par May M M A

17 juin 2021

Great!

par Gloria H G B

26 mars 2017

Xièxie.

par Quỳnh G N

23 juil. 2021

useful

par Sapal O

16 sept. 2020

great!

par Roshan R

14 juin 2020

GREAT!

par Rinrada T

25 avr. 2020

thanks

par Jantana T

27 sept. 2021

goodd

par Paing Z M K

12 juin 2021

good

par MISS P S

30 avr. 2020

棒棒哒老师

par Jittakorn K

26 avr. 2020

Funny

par Nhất b V

9 oct. 2021

good

par Su M H

6 juin 2021

good

par Sai S

20 juin 2020

nice

par NITHEESHA.M

18 juin 2020

nice

par Nantana K

12 mai 2020

👍🏻

par MUTHITA N

19 avr. 2020

Good

par Trần H T

22 mars 2020

Good