Chevron Left
Retour à diriger des équipes

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour diriger des équipes par Université du Michigan

4.8
étoiles
1,924 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Meilleurs avis

SP

20 juil. 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN

3 févr. 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 351 Avis pour diriger des équipes

par S.N.Sasikumar

19 févr. 2016

Very Good Course, During my starting of the my carrier such course are conducted in-house HR Team, now all the course in on-line which help executives to do whenever we have find time we can watch the video and learn. It is an fantastic experience learning the course through On-line.

I love to study On-line course after doing the Coursera Course. Thanks to Coursera Team...

par Genny G

8 mars 2021

Gracias a los profesores por su explicaciones e investigaciones respectivas al tema, realmente es una gran herramienta para el liderazgo en los equipos, lo recomiendo 100% a los que quieren seguir aprendiendo en el mundo empresarial. Gracias Universidad de Michigan por estos espacios que agregan gran valor a la formación de las personas en el mundo.

par Victor D R L

7 avr. 2021

This is a challenging course and specialization. If you follow the content and make notes be prepared to spend more than 4 weeks in course 4. There are many important details to look at. My experience in general was very good, one of the best set of courses I have done. If you approach this course with an empty mind you will enjoy it even more.

par Muhammad U

10 févr. 2020

Leading Teams Course has greatly helped me to learn the concept of teams including team size, composition, team goals, team structures, managing team dynamics and finally how to set team for performance excellence. I am confident to apply these learnings and feeling more proactive in my approach towards teams. Thanks to our beloved teachers.

par Timothy S

2 août 2017

I have gained a lot of insight after taking this course, and redirected my thinking after certain methods that I thought was correct was proven to be the opposite effect through studies. I would recommend this course for any aspiring managers and top level management for the basics of personnel management.

par Dmitry V

7 sept. 2016

This course is most amazing in the specialization, I've learned a lot of very interesting and practical things — seems like knowledge is built up very well in the specialization and you end up truly enlighten. Thanks a lot to all people involved in it's creation, and to Maxim personally!

par Mate S

28 janv. 2016

The instructor clearly knows what he is talking about, and is good at transmitting that knowledge. Great course overall.

Feedback to the creators: the graphs about the research results presented are not very precise and could be more scientific. PDF links to the papers would be nice.

par Petra D

30 juin 2017

Very inspirational and practival for unexperienced leaders. The course gave me a lot of reassuration for the direction I decided to go, to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my collegues. I can trully recommend this course for thoughtful young leaders!

par Vidhumouli H

23 sept. 2018

All the courses are well packaged with reasonable amount of research work, experts opinions, to the point. The tests are well planned and the assignments are well thought through. Thoroughly enjoyed and cherish learning and able to apply the learning in day to day work.

par Mr. A A

5 sept. 2017

This course has jolted me to consciousness. Everyday of my work life, I have been involved in some form of leadership role without knowing it.But this I have come to know now. Henceforth. I shall be more organised and professional about it. Thanks to the LEADING TEAMS!

par Vivian C

23 avr. 2019

Fabulous. I enjoy studying leadership and this isa great course. I've already been able to put some of the lessons learned into place. I found this specialization and at the end (Course 4) but am looking forward to completing the first 3 segments as well.

par Catherine J

8 mai 2020

What I most appreciated as a student was that as each concept was presented thoroughly, there was a solution also presented that I could utilize. I didn't feel like I was only marinating in theory. These were things I could use right away. Thank you!

par Milan M

20 déc. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and the overall specialization. Both instructor Scott and Maxim shared very valuable knowledge, skills, and experience.

For anyone who is looking to become a Leader, I would recommend this course and specialization.

par Kinjal D

7 oct. 2019

Excellent course - if you are either leading a team or looking to set up one. Look no further - the conceptual framework in this course is very pragmatic and will help immensely in setting up and running a happy, high performing team.

par MD A s

13 sept. 2019

A great place to learn and earn certificate of the skills you are interested in.

par Victoria

14 mars 2020

This has really opened my eyes at different ways to lead a team .Great Course

par Dominic K

24 févr. 2021

The course was a life changing and a paradigm shift in my leadership styles.

par Ihtisham I P S N i G U

3 juil. 2020

Great and tremendous course for leading a team in true and applicable sense

par Marjorie C

2 juin 2020

I really enjoy it, I could learn a lot because the teachers were the best!

par Michael T

3 janv. 2021

It's a great Course!! It is necessary knowledge for team leaders and HR.

par Pyae T W

15 sept. 2020

This course help me to understand the techniques to develop teamwork .

par Tonmoy B

27 juin 2020

This course taught me more than my third world university did in 1 year

par Jorge N L

24 mai 2018

Excellent course that allows you to learn the tools to inspire others

par Verosoa R

30 oct. 2019

Useful and instructive courses! I recommend it for my CO colleagues.

par Linda C

22 oct. 2017

Brilliant course, as is the whole specialisation. Thank you so much!