Chevron Left
Retour à Leadership Through Social Influence

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Leadership Through Social Influence par Université Northwestern

4.7
étoiles
1,139 évaluations
276 avis

À propos du cours

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

Meilleurs avis

PD
14 févr. 2021

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

DK
29 juil. 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 278 Avis pour Leadership Through Social Influence

par Manahil S

7 déc. 2020

It was very informative course. I admired the instructor. His way of teaching was remarkable and the vocabulary used was easy to understand. Thankyou for making it this much easy. 😊

par Farhana S

10 août 2020

I've loved this course from the beautiful presentation of course material form the professor to how this course changed my mindset towards becoming a leader or following g a leader

par Paul R

30 juin 2020

Extremely well explained, though perhaps some peer-graded assignments and not just quizzes would have been more appropriate to put our newly-acquired knowledge into practice.

par Sultan S

25 sept. 2017

I really loved it. It would be great to have some good hands-out that explains the process between the different level of influence.

par Sarah D T H B

9 mai 2021

Great content with very specific real life examples to understand different strategies and how to apply these strategies

par jordan s

13 oct. 2017

Quick and simple course. Good explanation of concepts and great examples of how to apply the ideas in real life.

par Ewerson S

15 mars 2016

The course provides a good framework to deal with business problems. It is very simple, but effective.

par Kevion

27 janv. 2016

Brief but worthwhile experience. I gotta say: I'm developing an interest in Northwestern University.

par Shamma A D

8 juil. 2020

The course was useful I understand the basic of leadership skills that needs to be in leaders

par Brett J H

16 avr. 2020

I learned a lot about persuasion and methods to alter others behaviour in a positive manner

par Mohamed A T K

12 janv. 2016

A short yet informational course. Good informational density for such a short course.

par Himanshu

6 juin 2016

Could have included some assignments. The explanations and examples were very clear.

par CESAR M L

8 juil. 2021

An excellent course to have a general idea of how to influence audiences

par Gabriel J

25 déc. 2020

It´s a good course, but i feel that it needs more graphical examples.

par Yogesh S

26 févr. 2017

The course contents and arrangement of topics are easy to understand.

par Antoine C

17 déc. 2015

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

par Witchu K

16 déc. 2020

Good for all leader to work with team as a good commander.

par Christolito M

5 oct. 2020

learning something every time. its really great.

par Laura D

2 avr. 2016

Interesting course! Simple but useful material.

par Haoming H

14 janv. 2016

Short course with some good ideas and examples.

par MB

1 déc. 2016

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

par Derek S

12 mars 2019

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

par Jason d

11 juil. 2018

Good insight but content was a bit short.

par Ishtiaq A M

13 juil. 2021

Its a useful learning intervention

par Lim K B J

23 mars 2020

Good strategies on influence