Chevron Left
Retour à Building Your Leadership Skills

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Your Leadership Skills par HEC Paris

4.6
étoiles
1,798 évaluations
482 avis

À propos du cours

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Meilleurs avis

DK
29 août 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS
27 avr. 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 467 Avis pour Building Your Leadership Skills

par Jeffrey P

10 nov. 2020

Though a thoroughly educational course, I ran into many issues such as being locked out of phases of the course, then being forced to reschedule completion dates.

par HARJOT S

19 févr. 2017

It was very nice and rejuvenating. Conversation exercise was bit challenging. Overall, it enabled to refresh certain aspects while enabling learning new ones.

par Wilhelm K

14 déc. 2015

I realy liked this course! Some parts were already known but there were some very interesting new things. Especially the conversation helped me a lot!

par Sumaya B

4 oct. 2020

It was such a great way to improve my leadership skills through this amazing course and to be opened up with so many new ideas and opportunities.

par Alfonso L P

18 nov. 2018

Very interesting and enriching. Couldbe more iun depth and have more content, but I guess you can always go to the recommeded readings...

par Dana N

2 févr. 2018

Inspiring new concepts. However, the course could be condensed. The assignments are useful and helpful, but the technical set up i

par Pascal

21 déc. 2015

It is conceptual compared to other courses, however it brings a lot in increasing our self-awareness. Very much appreciated.

par Yashveer S R

27 sept. 2018

it increases my self confidence, self awareness . it is the best course. The mentor is also good, he explain very well.

par Shah

25 févr. 2017

I found the course to be very relevant. Something that I believe can be applied at work and/or in personal life..

par nicolas B

16 avr. 2018

very inspirational course with the capacity to put words on feelings and understand how we are running as human.

par Roxanne R N

30 déc. 2019

This course was mind changing. I feel better prepare to function as a leader. This course is truly inspiring.

par J N B

12 janv. 2019

The course was interesting and useful to enhance the leadership skills. Thank You.

Regards,

J NIRMAL BABU

par Rajasekar R R

25 sept. 2020

Leadership through relationship between you, others, group and society. Great methodology by Vallerie.

par Jonathan G

15 janv. 2016

The interactive aspects of this course are what set it above and beyond other leadership experiences.

par Maha A

20 sept. 2020

it was good course i learn allot about the leader ship about how affected the group and society

par Virginie F

5 nov. 2017

Le passage obligatoire et essentiel par l'introspection, l'analyse et la discussion ouverte.

par Shivraj B P

1 juin 2019

its very good course to understand internal strengths of leadership for its utilization

par Ali M S

14 août 2016

Excellent course, I learnt so much about myself and about improving my Relationship to

par Engr. F A

24 avr. 2019

Excellent opportunity for improving leadership skills through self-awareness studies.

par Sachidananda H

10 avr. 2019

Course was good enough to comprehend the underlying criterion to hone your leadership

par OLOWOKERE, O I

17 nov. 2015

Great and timely course. I really enjoyed it and looking forward to the Capstone.

par Sreya R

25 sept. 2018

The course was comprehensive and enriching. It helped me become more mindful.

par Ajith P

9 août 2020

Makes you look deep inside yourself and find the leader within you...

par Paulo C

21 déc. 2018

Sometimes they talk more about the University than the real material.

par Prof.Shrikant S B

12 juil. 2020

Very nice and informative skills learning this course Thank you