Chevron Left
Retour à Building Your Leadership Skills

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Your Leadership Skills par HEC Paris

4.6
étoiles
1,995 évaluations
530 avis

À propos du cours

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Meilleurs avis

DK
29 août 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS
27 avr. 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 515 Avis pour Building Your Leadership Skills

par Johanna

1 oct. 2015

The best course I have seen to build a Leader. Valerie succeeded in discovering and teaching a very important skill for everyone in these changing & challenging times. A must for every one!

Thanks Valerie for sharing it! Bravoo

par Mira H

1 sept. 2020

Very Informative course. I liked the way information were presented and the experiences Valerie and her students shared with us were so helpful and beneficial. I highly recommend and advise everyone to take this course.

par Nichlas E

18 déc. 2020

This was a very good introduction to certificate series. It laid the groundwork for building upon my existing leadership characteristics while providing me with ideas of how to sharpen characteristics I just learning.

par Bertrand K

7 mars 2017

The approach chosen by Valérie Gauthier is extremely deep and stimulating. It is what a leadership course should be: the intertwining of psychology, intuition and a honest deep dive in people's EQ. Highly recommended

par Muheti N M

17 juil. 2016

This first MOOC was very useful for me to start building my leadership skills. I started implementing it as I started the training and I can already see results in my work environment as well as in my personal life.

par Juan C M A

28 mars 2017

This course has helped me on different levels. I improved my self awareness. That is the biggest improvement. Also, I am better listener. So far I saw a lot of improvement in my personal and professional life.

par Daniela F

6 févr. 2016

"Learning about the SR helped me a lot to improve my leadership skills such as my self-awareness, observation and listening. And I really enjoyed doing the practical and journal exercises, merci Mme Valerie."

par GS P

24 janv. 2016

Je suis à ma troisième semaine de cours et déjà je suis en mesure d'intégrer à ma façon de faire ce que j'ai appris de ce cours d'une grande qualité. Les présenations sont agréables et efficaces. Great class.

par Ελενη Κ

9 févr. 2021

Ήταν μια αρκετά ευχάριστη εμπειρία που μου χάρισε αρκετές πολύτιμές γνώσεις, ευχαριστώ. Συγχαρητήρια!!

It was a very pleasant experience that gave me a lot of valuable knowledge, thank you. Congratulations!!

par Jose T

3 mars 2019

I recommend this training because the methodology and because it's not only applicable in professional live but also in personal. I have learn, but I have also learn due to my reflections after each module.

par Sainath K

12 oct. 2016

This is an exceptional Course for people looking to grow as a leader. Covers very basics of human interaction and what it takes to be leader in all walks of life.

The course flow is very engaging .

Thank you

par Mubbashir

27 déc. 2015

Excellent course to build the most important foundation of a leader, i.e introspection and an insight into self to part that selfless notion into a leader to excel and exceed, beyond others and for others.

par Dr. S K

30 août 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

par Yunusa J

12 janv. 2021

This course its one of the best program I have ever taken, Have no regrets with the time spend on it .Thanks the Coursera team for Waiving my certificate payment and given me the Opportunity

par Deleted A

10 juin 2020

This course help me develop a sense of how to be a visionary leader who makes use of his primary senses and intuition to arrive at a better decision by encouraging and uplifting others too.

par Fleuris E M

23 févr. 2021

Excelent course, I have acquired great interpersonal and personal skills and this course helped learn more about myself and my leadership capabilities. Great course, I highly recommend it!

par Nikhil M A

3 mars 2021

The course helped me find the hidden qualities inside me and also showed the direction of how to engage in a conversation and be genuine, generous and generative in the leadership roles.

par SUDHIRKUMAR R S

15 juin 2020

This is very good leaning for me. How to handle the team in critical situation. How to reflection. self awareness, open minded . What is one or one, other, Group and society Circles

par Manoj S G N

28 nov. 2020

This course has taught me not only the basics of being a leader but also tremendously improved my self-confidence and inter-personal skills which is the key aspects of leadership.

par Rafael L

17 juil. 2020

The course is great, with theory and practice that takes you into a self-reflection on your skills, as well as strengths and weaknesses as a leader. I recommend taking this course.

par Mark T A

28 mai 2020

This is a challenging course; you have to give a lot to get a lot from it, but it forms a solid base for the whole programme. I have enjoyed this course and recommend it to others.

par Lydia S

8 déc. 2016

Really enjoyed this different approach to leadership. The conversation was a good way to discuss ourselves with someone you don't know. Really looking forward to the other modules

par Karen B

25 févr. 2016

I'm being asked to be introspective, to understand who I am and take that as an asset along the Leadership journey. This has been 100% applicable to my work and day-to-day life.

par ANSHIKA S

18 avr. 2020

This was an amazing journey I am glad that I was the part of this one I have explored myself a lott I know myself better now. I have done things that I would never do otherwise

par Wouter S

27 avr. 2017

Excellent course with really makes you more self aware and self assured, while being able to rely on others more and through that perform as a team. Liked the converstaions