Chevron Left
Retour à Building Your Leadership Skills

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Building Your Leadership Skills par HEC Paris

4.5
1,162 notes
311 avis

À propos du cours

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Meilleurs avis

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

YS

Feb 20, 2019

Really Helped me identify the leadership skill and develop on same to greater level. the course was very interactive and easy to capture the ideas .\n\nthanks a lot and all the best.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 296 Examens pour Building Your Leadership Skills

par I C S V

Aug 23, 2017

Just gone through few sessions, the content is awesome :)

par Bhalchandra B

Jul 31, 2017

Keep up the good work

par Aquilia

Mar 22, 2018

My first week was amazing. I completed this within 2 days because I was so hooked and couldn't stop watching the videos. As an upcoming leader I have gained more knowledge and can't wait to tell my co-workers to sign up and take this course.

par Thierry G

Sep 05, 2017

This course is focused on the ability that we have to self identify our characteristics based on observation. there is an interesting approach by connecting with each other through an open exchange. the examination is not hard at all, but only checks that you have understood the concept. Do not expect to be a ready to go leader getting out of the module, but to be prepared to correctly work on yourself and listen to your needs to become the leader you think you can be.

par Sarah S

Apr 22, 2018

Very good course, helps a lot to get yourself to know better

par Maxime G

Feb 12, 2016

Very nice course ! It helps a lot for anyone want to manage and be a leader of the future !

par syen

Mar 05, 2016

nice

par apsdhillon87@gmail.com

Apr 23, 2016

Enlightening experience.

par Lidia D

Feb 07, 2017

Great class, will go on to do the others in the specialization.

par Kitcia Q

Dec 06, 2015

Wonderful new lessons to learn about our self.

par Alexandre M S

Feb 29, 2016

The course was excellent. very hands-on approach. It enabled me realize important behaviours and attitudes of a good leader. The first step was focused on introspection and understanding yourself to develop your type of leadership. Great beginning for the specialization!

par Veronica

Mar 03, 2017

Great head starting point for all the following HEC Paris leadership courses. Excellent tips on how to increase your awareness and communicate style, as well as tips on learning to converse without offending/dismissing people's opinions. Looking forward to MOOC 2.

par Michael F

Feb 07, 2016

very good

par Eric

Oct 16, 2015

Excellent !!

par Juan G R A

Aug 26, 2017

It pushes me so much to open my self and understand me much better

par Babu D

Dec 29, 2015

Very informative and engaging...... good self analysis sessions included.

par Mohammed G

May 22, 2016

Excellent Course

par Tatiana R

Sep 26, 2017

I enjoyed taking this MOOC. The content is very valuable and the format it was delivered in was intuitive and interesting. I have already reccomended it to friends and family!

My only constructive criticism is that switching form one website to another for completing assignments sometimes bothersome, and that the videocall app on the savoir relier website did not work on my computer. These are only technical issues, but in terms of the value of the course, they are only minor.

par Mauricio R

May 23, 2016

Great leadership course, it complements the Leadership Book just fine

par Emmanuel M

Feb 06, 2016

this course is good

par Guy-Serge P

Jan 24, 2016

Je suis à ma troisième semaine de cours et déjà je suis en mesure d'intégrer à ma façon de faire ce que j'ai appris de ce cours d'une grande qualité. Les présenations sont agréables et efficaces. Great class.

par Andrea

Jun 16, 2016

great

par Ivan L

Sep 28, 2017

I truly enjoyed this course! It is appropriate for anyone, who wants to improve themselves, not just as leaders.

par Jure Š

Oct 01, 2015

One of the best online courses I took so far!

par Bahram H

Aug 23, 2016

Thank you Valeri and thanks to HEC Paris for this extraordinary and engaged leadership course