Chevron Left
Retour à Building Your Leadership Skills

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Your Leadership Skills par HEC Paris

4.5
étoiles
1,562 évaluations
425 avis

À propos du cours

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Meilleurs avis

DK

Aug 30, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

Apr 28, 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 412 Avis pour Building Your Leadership Skills

par ANSHIKA S

Apr 18, 2020

This was an amazing journey I am glad that I was the part of this one I have explored myself a lott I know myself better now. I have done things that I would never do otherwise

par Wouter S

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent course with really makes you more self aware and self assured, while being able to rely on others more and through that perform as a team. Liked the converstaions

par Ivan R

Oct 01, 2018

Great approach that helped me to improve myself and not only learn some textbooks. It helped me to discover my actual leadership skills and build a project to go further.

par Haris M

Jun 30, 2020

this course is amazing in which you'll learn leadership skills and will be able to practice them with your course fellows. i enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it

par Esther B L

Oct 03, 2015

This course makes you work hard on yourself, it's not a course that only tells you what you like to hear. It takes you out of your comfort zone indeed. Worth doing it!

par Ammar S

Nov 08, 2016

Along this course, I discovered the importance of the introspection, how can you discover your strengths to improve them, and your weaknesses to work on them.

par Rainer W

Apr 09, 2020

A fantastic course for leadership growth, self awareness, self-confidence adn the start of the journey of definng your leadership style. Higly recommended!

par Jamshaid A D

Dec 04, 2016

It was a nice journey i never have had before any time, Got to know so many things i never Experienced before, thanks for giving me a way to Move forward

par Tilly K C

Jul 10, 2020

A very powerful course and tool that can help either to grow and change our world vision in personal and professional life. I do recommend this course.

par Poinas A

Feb 26, 2017

Un Mooc complet proposant une méthode simple et efficace d'introspection, de connaissance de soi et d'amélioration de ses compétences en communication.

par Clay R d S M

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent course, it presents an inspiring and challenging framework.

It has a material with video and reading references of the highest quality.

par Angela R

Feb 16, 2016

This is such an introspective process toward leadership. It is illuminating in a personal growth capacity and the ability to relate with others.

par Abidur R

May 27, 2020

The course is highly interactive and effective with powerful resources and a great instructor. Looking forward to the whole specialization.

par Sarah F

Aug 17, 2017

If you really truly want to examine yourself from many perspectives in your efforts to become a better leader, this is the course to take.

par Magesh E

Jan 14, 2019

The lectures are very interesting and make me eager to listen. The lectures are with real-time examples so I am able to understand better

par Cristina S

Apr 06, 2017

So excited to be continuing through this course. I have already learned so much, and I love how interactive and comprehensive it all is.

par ASHUTOSH D

Jan 13, 2019

It was really a wonderful journey for me and I have learnt and developed leadership skills by various types of examples and criteria's

par Marcia S d A

Aug 07, 2016

The introspection exercises open our mind to talk about personal and private topics, like strengths and weakness, with unknown people.

par Rida B

Apr 29, 2020

it was best experience … observation skills were much interesting lol... like wwaao we have to notice how many shirts tutor changed

par Sarah B

May 23, 2016

Excellent course! Great content and activities that will make you learn a lot about yourself following a very innovative approach.

par Jessica M L C

May 25, 2020

It is a great course!!! I recommended it if you want to be as a leader who inspires others you should take this course

Thank you!

par Karen A D

Nov 15, 2017

Very valuable course and different take on leadership. This course contains lots of good life skills, in addition to leadership.

par Farah B

Feb 14, 2018

Super intéressant ! Vraiment une superbe experience d'introspection pour mieux évoluer sur les compétences interpersonnelles !

par Waqqas M

May 24, 2019

I must say that all content in course was very informative and helping in order to improve / groom our leadership skills.

par Soumyadip P

May 13, 2020

The Course content has taught me to revisit my leadership skills and build on them for the next paths. Thanks to the ent