Chevron Left
Retour à High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation par Université Northwestern

4.8
étoiles
1,607 évaluations
487 avis

À propos du cours

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Meilleurs avis

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 479 Avis pour High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

par Hammond K W M

Oct 11, 2016

It's amazing how little things that we overlook can make a big difference. A team contract is one of such things. Amazing!!!

par Anastasia-Despina C

May 15, 2019

Very very nice seminar,I only regret I can't attend the university and enlist at Ms.Thompson's classes.my deepest thanks.

par Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Great course! I loved taking it and learning from it! It inspired me to take the learning beyond the course to action!

par Sasha I

Dec 23, 2015

I simply LOVED this course, it was well organized and perfectly prepared..Thank you very much for this wonderful course.

par EUDOXIE H

Mar 30, 2020

Very good course, clear, concise, short and living. Loved it.

Thanls Prof Leigh THOMPSON. I liked your way of doing it.

par Rechimer D

Nov 09, 2018

This course is an eye opener for Supervisors and Managers. Thank you guys. I learned a lot on Teamwork and Negotiation.

par Argelia M

Apr 02, 2018

The course was beneficial for me as I apply these approaches to the organizations that I am involved with in Chicago.

par Rendi R

Jun 28, 2016

This course very amazing, give knowledge about how to become a leader,and professor leight l thompson very amazing!

par Nicole P

Jan 25, 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

par Uche E

Dec 31, 2015

Great Course, in-depth, precise and easy to apply.

Welldone Prof !!!! now I'm considering applying to NorthWestern.

par Satyanarayana K

Oct 21, 2017

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

par Tina E

Mar 29, 2016

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!

par Muna Z

Dec 20, 2019

A great, informative course that helped me understand the art of negotiation and how to prepare a winning plan.

par Prakash M

Apr 06, 2017

Very informative course and proper lectures and presentations prepared which makes it enjoyable for a learner.

par Christian F

Feb 01, 2017

Professor Leigh Thompson is excellent at explanation of the course and has a wonderful engaging presentation.

par kennedymothibi

Jun 21, 2016

Leigh Thompson offers amazing insights into teams. I have never heard of her before but she is amazing and fun

par T L

Jun 27, 2016

Great course.

Good content with solid delivery by instructor. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

par Swapnil I

May 16, 2020

Training module is very well designed & all aspects are clearly defined for ease of understanding. Thank you

par Khanh C B

Apr 27, 2020

very useful for whose want to improve themselves to work in a group or become a leader in their career path.

par Kelly M

Feb 02, 2020

Wonderful instruction that is engaging and has real life situations which makes learning easy and enjoyable.

par Reynald S

Oct 08, 2017

Great coursework! Lots of learning that can impact your leadership style and teamwork. Thank you Professor.

par Crysthal L

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent course. Ms. Thompson is a great teacher, hope I have one day the chance to take a class with her.

par Rasha B

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent and smooth content. Professor is top notch! Extremely well narrated and examples super relevant.

par Christian B W

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent overview on leadership. Good learning and they will keep you busy ;-) Worth spending the time.

par Jinmei Z

Apr 14, 2016

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.