Chevron Left
Retour à A Law Student's Toolkit

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour A Law Student's Toolkit par Université Yale

4.7
étoiles
1,281 évaluations

À propos du cours

Whether you are an advanced law student looking to review the basics, or an aspiring law student looking for head start, this course will help you build the foundation you will need to succeed in law school and beyond. This course will introduce you to terminology, concepts, and tools lawyers and legal academics use to make their arguments. It will help you follow these arguments—and make arguments of your own. This course consists of a series of short lectures and assignments. A reading list complements each lesson, providing you with a roadmap to help you explore the subject matter more deeply on your own. Although the lessons may cross-reference each other, they are modular in nature: you should feel free to approach them in whatever order fits your schedule, interests, and needs....

Meilleurs avis

HK

28 mars 2016

I enjoyed this course but you really need to have some legal background to get the most out of it. The assignments were worth the time they took and I learned a lot trying to grade my fellow students.

CT

14 oct. 2018

The course is gorgeous!!! Although I am an experienced lawyer in my country it was an excellent training for my brains, more over, the lectures were really very interesting!!! Strongly recommended!!!

Filtrer par :

351 - 369 sur 369 Avis pour A Law Student's Toolkit

par Deleted A

9 nov. 2019

great course.

par 孙哲君

26 oct. 2016

GREAT COURSE

par Ata A

13 juil. 2021

Pretty cool

par Carlos M T C

1 juil. 2020

No comments

par Aisyah A P R

2 sept. 2021

​Good👍🏻

par Axinia M C

4 mars 2021

very cool

par KAMURERA O

25 sept. 2020

gOOD

par Tanmay S

17 juin 2020

Good

par INIAN R

12 mai 2020

good

par Mohsen L G

18 oct. 2016

good

par James H

26 mars 2019

The course itself is fine - very engaging professor with interesting content and relevant links. However, the course grading is heavily dependent on peer-reviewed assignments, which seems to run a high risk of your work being failed fairly arbitrarily. On top of this, the course seems to be pretty inactive in terms of the number of people currently taking it - this means that you may only get one review on your work, and that that one review can pass or fail your assignment. Although it's a perfectly good and useful course, expect a bit of hassle and bother relating to your assignments.

par vincent l

7 nov. 2016

leading to much sources which is really good enough to seek for more info in law.

par Merlin B

20 mai 2020

GOOD COURSE

par Karthik N

10 juil. 2016

good

par Benjamin S

25 juin 2021

The expected hours to complete estimation on the course's page is totally unrealistic if you want to actually do the readings or closely pay attention to the videos. I liked the course but I wish they had been honest about the time it would take to complete this without breezing through.

par Chandana S

1 août 2022

i did all videos i am unable to get certificate

par Michael N R

13 juin 2016

Usless course and I cannot seem to get unenrolled

par Prachi G

5 juil. 2020

i want to unenroll