Chevron Left
Retour à Launching into Machine Learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Launching into Machine Learning par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
3,903 évaluations
449 avis

À propos du cours

Starting from a history of machine learning, we discuss why neural networks today perform so well in a variety of data science problems. We then discuss how to set up a supervised learning problem and find a good solution using gradient descent. This involves creating datasets that permit generalization; we talk about methods of doing so in a repeatable way that supports experimentation. Course Objectives: Identify why deep learning is currently popular Optimize and evaluate models using loss functions and performance metrics Mitigate common problems that arise in machine learning Create repeatable and scalable training, evaluation, and test datasets...

Meilleurs avis

OD
30 mai 2020

Amazing course. For a beginner like me, it was a shot in the arm. Excellent presentation very lively and engaging. Hope to see the instructor soon in a another course. Thanks so much. I learned a lot.

PT
1 déc. 2018

This is an awesome module. It will open up so much inside story of ML process which is core of the topic with such a simplicity. It greatly increases my interest into this topic and this course :)

Filtrer par :

326 - 350 sur 447 Avis pour Launching into Machine Learning

par Abdullah K

14 juin 2019

some ideas discussed need further elaboration, and there should be a set of slides provided or notes that summarizes the key concepts.

par Mahendra S C

3 oct. 2019

High level of Machine learning algo and its implementation in cloud using Bigquery. simple but required in upcoming courses.

par Afreen F

21 nov. 2018

Theory is all good and important. Lab could have been made more challenging and not just mere marketing of Google products.

par Putcha L N R

9 déc. 2018

It was quite an insightful and playful way to learn about how the world's biggest AI company deals with AI problems!

par Aditya h

10 août 2018

Detailed overview of Data Preparation for ML, however it just gives a walk through of a single example on Big Query

par Taewoon S

22 oct. 2019

overall very useful to get into ML world.

But in the lab, couldn't run the re coded set as instructed.

Thank you!

par franco g

22 déc. 2019

Overall is a good course. I'll suggest to improve the algorithms description, also go slow in code deployed.

par Sinan G

12 août 2018

Nice reviews and explanations, could be improved a little by ensuring students to write code themselves.

par Suresh T

17 juin 2018

Some of the lecture has only talking, would be better if it got included more slides/reading materials.

par Peter H

21 juil. 2018

Great to get some theoretical background on machine learning as well as some practical experience

par Hasan R

3 juin 2018

Along with the complete codes, should also have some hands-on exercises for students to work on.

par Cathryn S

23 juin 2020

Good lectures, but the labs are very directed which makes it hard to learn much from them.

par Jonathan A

8 août 2018

Not very academically robust, but a nice quick intro to some of the real concepts of ML.

par Zhenyu W

1 janv. 2019

A teacher's presentation skill needs to be improved. His speaking sometimes is blur.

par Edward B

20 avr. 2020

Pretty good overall, missed the point of the labs a bit until I watched the review.

par 令安 趙

8 oct. 2019

I hope for traditional Chinese ver. subtitle for those who are not good at English.

par Hussain S K

14 juil. 2018

It would have been better if there was a separate module with hands-on lab of SQL.

par Jitender S V

26 juin 2018

Starting assignment is a pain. AWS is relatively faster. Nevertheless good course.

par Alex C

16 mai 2020

An interesting overview which explained some concepts well - good as a refresher

par 백규렬(BAEK G

23 avr. 2019

강좌의 내용은 매우 유익한 것 같다. 하지만 머신러닝에 대해 처음 접하시는 분은 이 강좌를 접할 때 어려움을 겪을 수 도 있을 것 같다.

par Pavan e

7 mai 2020

it would be much better if there is a section about bigquery and its syntax

par Hassan H

2 mars 2019

Everything worked great except the labs would not work. Had login issues.

par Rahul K

3 mai 2019

Phew ... that take a time to sink in but a good approach from google : )

par Andre A

25 mai 2018

Poor lab setup - have to repeat the step of creating a vm for every lab.

par Attila B

22 août 2018

Really Interesting Course.Just a bit difficult to use the virtual labs.