Chevron Left
Retour à Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.9
étoiles
6,268 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
Points forts
Applicable teachings

(121 avis)

Creatively designed course

(270 avis)

Meilleurs avis

AA

21 juin 2021

Interesting courses! I am learning a lot. Thank you very much Coursera. I have just completed course 2 and been delivered a certificate but I just can't access my new course. What should I do, please?

ZY

10 oct. 2018

Teachers are great. The course is fun and informative. I love this specialization. I look forward to completing all the courses as soon as possible. I highly recommend this course and specialization.

Filtrer par :

1726 - 1750 sur 1,863 Avis pour Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition

par Thakwan M a

24 déc. 2018

great

par HossamElfeky

24 août 2018

great

par Mammadov M S

3 mars 2018

GREAT

par Alma R C S

29 janv. 2018

great

par Jee Y K

28 janv. 2017

Great

par Otoo m

16 janv. 2017

great

par feriel H

30 sept. 2016

Great

par Ilgiz B

28 mars 2021

good

par Furkan g

24 oct. 2020

Good

par Abdul R K

6 oct. 2020

good

par FILIPlane101

12 juin 2019

nice

par Noor A

9 août 2018

nice

par Shwan A

13 sept. 2017

Good

par Amadou A A

4 mars 2016

cool

par Chinh T Q

24 nov. 2022

Pro

par André L L D S

24 avr. 2020

WOw

par Adan A

10 déc. 2021

Ex

par Lorenz B

9 juin 2016

:)

par Nour I J

4 mai 2021

i

par Angelie Q

14 déc. 2020

T

par Asmaa S

14 juil. 2020

t

par Ruba A

25 juil. 2019

H

par Francisco J L B

16 mai 2017

E

par Alexey R

5 févr. 2016

T

par nadia s

15 oct. 2016

This course provides me opportunity to teach my kids in effective way that is proved to be in line with research on learning second language. I rate it the best course in this regard and would like to say special thanks to Dr Shane Dixon and all his team. I felt my teaching skills are improved after completing this course but there is still space for improvement in final assessment, in my opinion, there should be a thorough understanding for the participants of the course on how this final assessment could be beneficial for them. However the overall impact can be expressed in a big Thanks.