Chevron Left
Retour à A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 par Université Sungkyunkwan

5.0
étoiles
140 évaluations
40 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed for anyone who wants to learn Korean. This course is useful for learners who want to improve their communication skills on personal topics frequently encountered in their daily life after learning basic Korean. Through this class, you can use expressions such as introducing, talking about experiences, and comforting, and you will be able to increase your understanding of basic Korean culture. This course is organized in the order of core expression, conversation, grammar, and self-assessment. The entire course is six weeks long, and consists of two sub-themes within one major topic, so there are a total of 12 lessons. Improve your Korean language skills with this course! Chief Contents Developer: Su Mi Lee Contents Developers: Pil Yeo Shin, Hye Kyung Park Production Assistant: Mi Seon Lee Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....
Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 47 Avis pour A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1

par Sita B

14 mai 2021

A practical course that is both insightful and enjoyable. The topics presented are from day-to-day, real life settings, which make the contents taught easier to remember. The only thing that could be improved is the typos of the lesson's translation to English in the downloadable PDF files.

par Shah A

22 nov. 2021

The course was easy and fun to follow throughout. I was able to learn while juggling between work and study. The instructions were clear and the teachers spoke with such elegance that it was hard to miss a class.

par Ave A

21 nov. 2021

There are many beginning grammar points in this course un my opinion, so it is very low intermediate level in terms of content. The course is taught entirely in Korean though, but it was not difficult to understand what the teachers were explaining. This may be where the intermediate level knowledge comes in. The content was well organized and easy to follow along and learn. The exercises also helped to reinforce the content.

par Niya S

15 sept. 2021

​This course is absolutely amazing. The teachers explains everything very thoroughly and the examples are awesome. Having the choice to read the lessons in English or in Korean was nice in making the level of difficulty different. I would love to take another class at a higher level Keep up the good work.

par nurulxafiqah

29 juin 2021

i am very grateful to be able to learn and brush up my korean skills even at home. thank you so much for providing this course and now i can say my korean have been levelled up. thank you 선생님 for your hard work.

par Amelia S

12 sept. 2021

This course is the best, they prepared the best material that will enhance your knowledge a lot. Proper example and practices also included in every section. Thank you Sungkyunkwan University team!

par Bintari S

30 août 2021

The lesson is interesting, but it is explained in Korean so it is difficult to distinguish which is the lesson / grammar and which is just an explanation. But this lesson is very useful for me.

par Michelle C

26 mai 2021

This is an organized course for the intermediate Korean learners. I like the summary and recap for two grammar. And 6 weeks' time is optimal for the learners to study at their own paces.

par Randy Q

17 oct. 2021

Excelllent! I could not be more grateful this prestigious university has created this unvaluable course for people like me who are willing to learn this fascinating language.

par Berliana S

26 juil. 2021

this course is very helpful, the way of teaching makes us easier to understand. the time is also very flexible it doesn't interfere with my schedule at all.

par Sukmalita I P

10 août 2021

really helping me to learn korean language, expecially about korean grammar, also the teacher are nice and easly to understand. thank you so muchh

par Serenay G

13 nov. 2021

The time that I spend this course was very beneficial and fun. I am really grateful to lecturers, Sungkyunkwan University and Coursera team.

par Leidy K H F

20 août 2021

I really appreciate the effort on the part of the teachers all the time, I loved the good preparation of each class. Thank you so a lot!

par Lucie

27 nov. 2021

Thank you for this amazing course. Though it was familiar to me I had much fun. I'm looking forward to the 2nd part of this level. ^ ^

par Thanaporn S

29 août 2021

This is a really awesome Language course which considering on practical structure and daily used basis - really impressed on dd

par Narisa J

7 juil. 2021

the lessons are very easy to understand, I really like the way he teaches so I can immediately. thank you very much professor

par VIRA P N H

28 oct. 2021

so intersting to me, and i want to ask thang you very much for this course. because i can learn korean language

par Sweety N R

11 nov. 2021

This course is amazing. I enjoyed so much.Thank you coursera and my dream university Sungkyunkwan University.

par tt k

24 oct. 2021

I love all the lessons and explanation!! It is clear and easy to understand. Thanks for your courses.

par Mirella V

5 avr. 2021

All lessons are very well structured and learning through this course is so much fun!

par Shafa A

12 sept. 2021

Thank you so much for the lesson. It was fun, informative, and easy to understand.

par Khin T

15 sept. 2021

Thank you so much for teaching the intermediate level of Korean Language.

par Hadeer A M F S

16 juil. 2021

one of the best courses i had ever have thank you so so much

par Sharen W

22 août 2021

Everything's well structured and comprehensive, thank you

par Thu Z

25 nov. 2021

This is a great and perfect course for online learners.