Chevron Left
Retour à A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ par Université Sungkyunkwan

4.9
étoiles
184 évaluations
48 avis

À propos du cours

This course is an introductory course to Korean language that aims to cultivate basic communication skill for those that are interested in learning Korean language. The course is composed of essential expressions that are often used in everyday life, and designed to teach grammars using basic dialogues which reflect colloquial characteristics of Korean language so by end of this course, a student will be able to express him/herself on ordinary topics. Also, the course provides dialogues used in both formal and informal situations to help students to express in Korean language appropriately in particular situations, and provides various material to help students to understand unique culture of Korean language. Chief Contents Developer: Won-Sook Hyun Contents Developers: Eun-Sil Hong, Ha-ra Yu Production Assistant: Sa-ra Yoo Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....

Meilleurs avis

RP
25 avr. 2021

I had a great experience throughout the entire course. It not only helped me build my language skills in Korean as well as I learnt a lot about the Korean Culture. It was very helpful for me.

MN
3 juin 2021

El curso realmente fue muy interesante y útil, pude aprender fácilmente los conceptos del idioma. Los videos son muy fáciles de entender y el material teórico es muy útil.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 52 Avis pour A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ

par petigakunden

9 mai 2021

It was decent but not that great. Lots of errors in the content and even some quizzes are locked (they want you to pay for quizzes and certificate) which is pretty bad since they never mention it until you reach week 5-6. Quizzes from w. 1-4 are available though...

par Naomi T B

25 mai 2021

Me gustó que el curso aparte de enseñar el idioma, te enseña sobre la cultura de Corea, lo básico.

Es más avanzado de lo que creí, por lo que recomiendo dominar todo el alfabeto primero o tomar otro curso de nivel básico, de esta manera lo que se enseña aquí será mucho más fácil de internalizar.

par Roshnee P

26 avr. 2021

I had a great experience throughout the entire course. It not only helped me build my language skills in Korean as well as I learnt a lot about the Korean Culture. It was very helpful for me.

par Bintari S

10 juin 2021

This course is really useful for me. I can learn grammar. the lesson is clear and not boring

par steven d j r m

24 juin 2021

No es para personas sin conocimiento del letras coreanas sino para empezar a conversar, así que primero recomiendo llevar un curso de hangul y luego este, fuera de eso es muy bueno y me ayudo mucho a poder empezar a entender conversaciones en coreano y para poder empezar a comunicarme. Muy recomendado.

par María J

4 juin 2021

El curso realmente fue muy interesante y útil, pude aprender fácilmente los conceptos del idioma. Los videos son muy fáciles de entender y el material teórico es muy útil.

par Vivian F

15 mars 2021

good course to review basic korean

par israel c

21 juil. 2021

buen curso, algo mas avanzado, recomiendo aprender el alfabeto coreano a través de otro curso o medio. hay pequeños errores en los subtítulos al ingles por lo tanto ciertas cosas se hacían algo confusas. pero fuera de eso logre aprender mucho.

par Worraporn P

22 mars 2021

Fun class! I love the grammar sections and have learned a lot of honorific form so I am more confident using it now. 감사합니다

par Mutmainnah

10 juil. 2021

I really like it because the way I explain it is easy for me to understand and I am more interested in learning Korean

par NITCHAON N

10 mai 2021

Good for beginners

Easy to learn

Love Korean language more 👍🏻

par Solo H

28 juin 2021

T​hank you very much i really learned alot from this course .

par srishti m

25 mars 2021

very knowledgeable course with easy teaching skills

par Emma

13 juil. 2021

I​ liked the course, my only problem was that, especially at the end, a lot of the korean words were mistranslated in the videos/

par Mandeline C

6 nov. 2021

​I found the course structure extremely helpful for learning Korean as a beginner, particularly grammar points, such as when the same examples are elaborated on. They also provide examples of how the same particle can be used in different ways with example sentences. Good at breaking concepts down. Teaches both casual/informal and formal forms. I would recommend this course for learning Korean grammar!

par Lija B K

5 nov. 2021

This was a very best course , I enjoy learning from this course. Not only learning the language but also the culture of Korean. This course very suitable for beginner learners that want to learn, in this Korean Language for Beginners I, I can write and read Hangul and slowly but sure will understand the meaning too. Thank so much Coursera for giving me opportunity to join and learn this course.

par Ruth R S

2 oct. 2021

This course is an excellent course. Each video and explanation is easy to understand. I thank Sungkyunkwan University for making this course available. In the future I hope that there will be more of the same course that can help students to get to know Korea more deeply. Finally, I really thank you for giving me a chance to study Korean in this course.

par Adrinna A

20 oct. 2021

This is my first course in Coursera and I have fun learning the course for 6 weeks. The quizzes are also good and fun. I really enjoyed all the explanations made by the professors. They made it easier for me to understand each grammar points. Those who have learnt hangeul before can enroll to this course. Totally recommended!

par Marina d L

26 juil. 2021

I​ was really helpfull and I enjoyed the struture of the course, I just wish the song were a bit less agitated or lower, I found it difficult to concentrate sometimes. Still, thank you very much for the couse!

par Valentina S M

16 août 2021

It was an amazing course! Excellent class/module structures, engaging teaching and activities overall. It was a pleasure to learn through this :)

par Tatiana G

2 août 2021

El curso es muy interesante y completo. La metodología está muy bien elaborada. En verdad disfruté este curso, muchas gracias

par Rediet T

26 oct. 2021

its really helpful i enjoy the whole course. Thank you for giving this chance to learn Sungkyunkwan University.

hwatitng!

par Szilvia I G

13 sept. 2021

Dieser Koreanischkurs (insbesondere Grammatik und kulturelle Kenntnisse) war für mich sehr interessant und nützlich.

par Yu C

20 nov. 2021

Thanks but I couldn't find KR for Beginners II or else? Then I will turn to KR for Intermediate I right?

par Reno K R

12 oct. 2021

I find this course helpful in my Korena study journey. I will continue to intermediate level.