Chevron Left
Retour à K-12 enseignement mixte et en ligne

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour K-12 enseignement mixte et en ligne par University System of Georgia

4.7
étoiles
40 évaluations
19 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

Meilleurs avis

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

Filtrer par :

1 - 18 sur 18 Avis pour K-12 enseignement mixte et en ligne

par Prabhat

Jul 11, 2019

Very practical and useful course for any online trainer. Thanks the Dr Anissa Lokay Vega for creating such an wonderful curicullum.

par David F

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

par Jéssica M F

Sep 11, 2017

Great and really useful, I enjoy it! It is a good opportunity to learn and apply educational standards!

par Édith G

Mar 05, 2018

So interesting! A must for those who want to create their own blended or online courses!! Love it!

par Fleischer S

Jul 31, 2017

I find the assingments really motivating and well built. I leaned a lot by doing that and see others.

par tara k d

Jan 09, 2020

Very unhappy with having to wait for others to review my work, when there isn't a cohort. So now I've been waiting for over a month to finish. While the information is helpful in the course, I would not recommond.

par BRYAN B A

May 09, 2020

This course addresses the need for 21st Century Learners. It also equips teachers with content knowledge, pedagogies in teaching in a blended and online classroom environment, and lastly, will be given varieties of teaching strategies and methodologies in coping with the K-12 curriculum.

par Anitha S

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

par Kajal S N

May 02, 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

par Alfi P A S

Sep 30, 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

par Laxmi B

Jul 14, 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

par Corina

Apr 29, 2020

I recommend this course

par Judith M M

May 12, 2020

Excellent information!

par 闫键

Feb 21, 2017

very nice,thanks!

par Mudassar I

Mar 13, 2018

very good course

par Dr. K T

Jul 24, 2019

great learning

par Sujit K N

Apr 04, 2017

Great

par Akos S

Feb 15, 2018

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.