Chevron Left
Retour à ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour ITIL 4 Exam Preparation par LearnQuest

4.7
étoiles
413 évaluations
69 avis

À propos du cours

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

Meilleurs avis

TC

16 déc. 2021

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

NN

27 déc. 2021

Great preparation, need corrections though for the final 2 exams. I am unable to double check the incorrect answers.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 76 Avis pour ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

par Kartik T

20 févr. 2021

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

par Prateek K

9 févr. 2022

Although the course covers the ITIL 4 Foundation topics, I found the course material unstructured with lot of grammatical errors in the content. For example, the BMC documents are not attached to the correct week, the reading times are falsely calculated. Besides the course mentions there are 15 practices but the documentation covers many others, which I believe is not up to date.

par Harsh G

7 déc. 2021

It covers all the topics and everything is very well explained and practical. To be honest it is much better than most of the courses on Udemy. Also, i studied this course only and passed my certification yesterday :)

par Kalie D

11 janv. 2022

T​he course helped me pass the ITIL4 Foundation Exam. I reviewed the course for three weeks, in combination with reading the actual Axelos book, and I felt very prepared for the exam. Thank you so much!

par Karthigeyan P

8 oct. 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

par Vivekanand D

8 avr. 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

par Musab A

28 oct. 2021

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

par Rex W T

9 août 2021

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

par Rittim A

27 juil. 2021

nice

par Tiera O

12 févr. 2022

B​ECAUSE IT'S ONLY A VOICE, IT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO KEEP FOCUSED AND INTERESTED IN THE COURSE.

par Landry C

15 déc. 2021

J'ai préféré la préparation à l'exam ITIL4 de Coursera par rapport à celle de Thought Rock.

Très bonne formation qui donne une bonne vision sur la politique de travail de l'entreprise et sur ses valeurs. Une meilleure utilisation et compréhension des moyens fournis par mon entreprise, l'importance des bonnes relations et échanges internes et externes.

par GABRIEL G R

5 oct. 2021

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

par joao b f

20 août 2021

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

par Kamutungye S

10 juin 2021

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

par Martha E M E

10 sept. 2021

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

par Toshiba C

17 déc. 2021

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

par Noel

27 déc. 2021

Great preparation, need corrections though for the final 2 exams. I am unable to double check the incorrect answers.

par NEHA S

6 janv. 2022

Its a very good course especially if you are looking to clear your ITIL certification.

par Bahaa H

23 janv. 2021

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam

par sunil k

25 janv. 2021

It was great learning, all things were up to mark

par Phuti E

12 févr. 2021

I am so excited to be part of ITIL 4 Foundation

par Sergio R

22 sept. 2021

Highly recommended for ITIL 4 Foundation exam.

par Poorna A

21 sept. 2021

Really helped me in getting through the exam

par Prafulla J

15 janv. 2021

Very nice and simple to learn. Appriciated

par NELSON A P G

26 avr. 2022

Muy claros en estos temas tan importantes