Chevron Left
Retour à Architecting Smart IoT Devices

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Architecting Smart IoT Devices par EIT Digital

4.3
étoiles
216 évaluations
62 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you how to develop an embedded systems device. In order to reduce the time to market, many pre-made hardware and software components are available today. You'll discover all the available hardware and software components, such as processor families, operating systems, boards, and networks. You'll also learn how to actually use and integrate these components. At the end of the course, you will be ready to start architecting and implementing your own embedded device! You'll learn how to debug and finetune your device and how to make it run on a low power supply....

Meilleurs avis

VA

13 avr. 2021

Course contain excellent Resources like Research papers for better and realistic understanding of concepts for every topic. Some of the resource links are expired do check them.

BS

13 juin 2018

I had a great learning curve. Overview on various concepts was given, which helped me put a lot of new terms strongly into my mind

Filtrer par :

51 - 63 sur 63 Avis pour Architecting Smart IoT Devices

par BIKASH K Y

13 avr. 2021

Best

par Basapuram P

29 sept. 2020

Good

par Martin v E

13 déc. 2021

Excellent training, but out of date.

Many url ,s are not valid any more. The course was founded in 2015.

par Faizan A

25 déc. 2018

not relevant course as the name suggests.

par Patricio A M S

2 mars 2022

teorico y no practico

par Parvathy D

6 sept. 2017

Good

par Chuck F

26 mai 2021

The class doesn't really teach you anything. It just pushes you to research the internet for answers. The tests have a few flaws based on the very information they ask you to find with no way to get the problem corrected. Who needs a course for that. I am sorry I paid for the certificate which I will never get because the course is a bust as far as I am concerned. The only good thing is I bought the hardware suggested for the class and got farther on my own so it wasn't wasted.

par Menilik E

11 janv. 2021

the first Prof. is not well good to give lecture,i think he is bad, but the last prof, is is well good and make you to give more attencion.....

par Dr. S A P

23 mai 2020

Very tough questions only included

par Melroy C

30 mai 2022

Majorly uses links from embeddedsystems.com The lecterur should rather explain things using videos/his own reading material rather the course just cites various links half of which are broken. Tests are broken too and provide no feedback

par Ovidiu S

6 sept. 2016

Just garbage. This course and its twin "Introduction to Smart IoT Devices" are an expression of imposture at high level. Fortunately, the other courses in EIT Digital series are very interesting.

par Conor R

18 févr. 2022

Videos too short, Reading list too long

par Zainab H

3 juin 2021

,