Chevron Left
Retour à Conception et développement d'applications pour iOS

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Conception et développement d'applications pour iOS par Université de Toronto

4.1
étoiles
263 évaluations
64 avis

À propos du cours

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

Meilleurs avis

DD
24 mai 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
28 juin 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 59 Avis pour Conception et développement d'applications pour iOS

par Lokey C

18 mai 2018

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

par Alexander B

28 oct. 2016

Now all the knowledge acquired in this course has improved my skills in my job.

I love this.

par Jeyanthinathan G

28 déc. 2018

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

par Adhi P

17 sept. 2018

Course materials are outdated..

par Mustafa J

12 déc. 2017

Noobs who wasting my time!!!!!

this course gives me a bad reflect of Coursera as an initial course!!!!

this 1 star is too much on you :3

par Donatas

25 mai 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

par Md. T R

29 juin 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

par Chi T Y

22 juin 2020

Great coverage of course content, material ! Very exciting stuff !

par Juangui J

19 oct. 2016

Really helpful course for starting coding apps with Swift.

par Anatoliy C

3 août 2016

The third one in this specialization is the best one.

par Yehang H

9 juin 2016

This is course is very useful for my personal project

par Michel A D

3 mai 2016

An excellent course into iOS programming with Swift.

par Pamela P

4 mars 2016

Good course. Well organized and comprehensive.

par Mohak T

6 nov. 2019

Good start for fresh iOS TvOS and watchOS Dev

par V.A A

29 mars 2019

Very interesting to learn and create the app

par Konstantin S

12 mars 2019

Interesting course for junior developer

par Mario E S

1 août 2016

excellent course. I am learning a lot!

par Allison

27 juil. 2016

Great course, learned quite a bit!

par Ali B G

7 avr. 2016

Learned many thing as a starter.

par Afnan K

3 janv. 2018

Excellent course for beginners

par Tzu-I L

7 févr. 2016

Learn a lot from this course

par Edwin J

10 janv. 2017

Awesome!!! Great course!!!

par Cristian I N B

5 mars 2016

Excellent option to learn

par Rengaraju B

26 janv. 2019

Very useful course.

par Eury P B

17 avr. 2018

Great content.