Chevron Left
Retour à Multiplatform Mobile App Development with Web Technologies: Ionic and Cordova

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Multiplatform Mobile App Development with Web Technologies: Ionic and Cordova par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.7
262 notes
65 avis

À propos du cours

This course focuses on developing multiplatform mobile applications using the Web technologies (HTML5, CSS and Javascript). In particular we make use of the Cordova hybrid application framework to develop and target multiple mobile platforms with a single codebase. We make use of the Ionic framework (Ionic Ver 3.x), one of the most popular mobile application frameworks, that is built with mobile-optimized HTML5 and CSS based components and Angular. You will learn about UI development with Ionic and then using Cordova's modules to access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the Angular courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your HTML5, CSS, Javascript and Angular skills, and (c) Use various features of the Ionic framework to build hybrid mobile applications...

Meilleurs avis

GQ

May 31, 2018

Another great course! Enjoyed how it builds upon the previous Angular course to show you how to create a multiplatform mobile app!

PB

Jun 27, 2018

I never thought that I would implement an android app one day. I loved this course <3.

Filtrer par :

51 - 65 sur 65 Examens pour Multiplatform Mobile App Development with Web Technologies: Ionic and Cordova

par sai s

Mar 29, 2019

mk

par mohamed n m p

May 16, 2019

nice teaching and very helpful to gain knowledge..

par Herald M O Z

Jun 16, 2019

nice course

par Mahmoud

Jun 17, 2019

Thanks Coursera

par Juan L A M

Aug 02, 2019

Great course!

par Miguel A

Dec 25, 2018

no challenging at all

par Alexey D

Oct 17, 2017

Great content, a framework and setup of framework sometimes require troubleshooting, iOS development require some additional payment, so in case you wanna try something, not sure it worst 99$ to pay for it. Content delivery was done good!

par Rafael R

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent course to apply the knowledge of Angular in the development of hybrid applications on Android or IOS. As always, Prof J. Muppala's guide is a guarantee of success. Important: You must have enough space to download JDK, Android SDK, Gradle and also a 64-bit computer. Downloading part of the software, configuring AVDs and deploying mobile devices requires time to learn or previous experience.Excelente curso para aplicar los conocimeintos de Angular en el Desarrollo de aplicaciones híbridas en equipos con Android o IOS. Como siempre la guía del Prof J. Muppala es garantía de éxito. Se debe tener espacio suficiente para descargar JDK, Android SDK, Gradle y además un equipo de 64 bits. El bajar parte del software, configuarar los AVD y el despliegue equipos móviles requiere tiempo para aprenderlo o experiencia previa.

par Andres A P R

Mar 19, 2018

I really like how this specialition, use the new tools you learn in each course, to get to build and avanced version of the core example. But its sad to see some problem with how updated some of the videos/resources are. I spent 1 whole week with a problem with no answer to be found with one of the plugins learn in this course. To finally found that 1 link shared in the course was the decrepated version for the plugin. After updating with the latest version the problem was fixed.

Apart for that problem, i really enjoy this course and i hope you enjoy it too.

par Asmazabin P Q

Feb 05, 2018

all useful content covered in this course

par Vani M

May 21, 2018

Content of course is informative and flow is well maintained. Only pain point has been the peer review process. Thanks to support team for answering my queries on assignment review!

par ASHOK K

May 02, 2018

Nice course material and the tutor's way of teaching .

par Rychagov A

May 05, 2019

This course is based on old version of Ionic

par Utkarsh S

Jun 17, 2019

There is some issue which is explained in the discussion forum but didn't pinned to the top of forum so it can make others peers to search more or left the course. Please make sure that most priority issue should be explained and solution should be provided. Thank you. Learned a lot.

par Jayesh J

Feb 16, 2019

The version with which the tools are taught in the course are not the latest. Even when I try downgrading to the lower versions there seems to be some problem or the other and somehow the different versions of the different entities are not compatible with each other. I feel these things should be specified more clearly in the course. I really liked the previous courses but this one has disappointed me and I feel it isn't a good investment.