Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice par Université Duke

4.4
étoiles
32 évaluations
13 avis

À propos du cours

This course is an introductory programming course that combines programming with animation, using the programming environment Alice. You will first learn to tell 3D animated stories by programming Aliceʼs 3D objects. In particular you will learn how to set up a scene, to tell a story using storyboarding, to move the camera, and how to move and rotate objects. You will learn programming concepts such as writing your own instructions, repetition, making decisions, and grouping similar objects together. In the second half of the course you will learn how to combine the topics you have learned with event programming to build 3D games you and your friends can play....

Meilleurs avis

SC

13 juin 2020

The course was really fun. I learned something that I didn't know before. Learning it was really easy, thanks to the incredible trainers.

BB

2 juin 2022

Very detailed explation of every feature in Alice. I personally enjoyed learning this course. Thank you !!

Filtrer par :

1 - 12 sur 12 Avis pour Introduction to Programming and Animation with Alice

par Shergyl C

14 juin 2020

The course was really fun. I learned something that I didn't know before. Learning it was really easy, thanks to the incredible trainers.

par Alison T L

12 janv. 2021

I couldn't unenroll, as the unenroll button wouldn't let me. It was FRUSTRATING.

par Kush A G

11 oct. 2020

Saying the obvious: It was a very well structured course, we are ready to make our own games now. Thanks a lot. The test and quizzes were really hard at times, it could have been easier if we could submit a program. But it was worth every minute. Thank you again.

par Simran L

13 mai 2021

The teachers are great ...explain each and every minute detail properly ......#mustdothiscourse

par Balachandrika K

2 juin 2022

Very detailed explation of every feature in Alice. I personally enjoyed learning this course. Thank you !!

par kace d o k a

2 mai 2022

Ce cours est très instructif avec des enseignants doués merci beaucoup pour le cours

par Malia M

20 mars 2021

I'm excited to see what I will create with what I learned in this course!

par Alexandria J

30 nov. 2021

I​t was a fun, challenging course, and I would definitly do it again!

par Divine O

16 nov. 2021

This course helped me learn the graphics.

par Alexander K

10 janv. 2022

T​he course is well made and interesting but the programm looks and feels very outdated so if your looking for more modern programs this is not for you but to understand the basics it should do.

par 062 Y S

26 août 2021

wonderful course

par Sudeepa M

19 mai 2022

Great ,needs more explanation around declaration and variable availability