Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript par IBM

4.5
étoiles
262 évaluations
62 avis

À propos du cours

Want to take the first steps to become a Cloud Application Developer? This course will lead you through the languages and tools you will need to develop your own Cloud Apps. Beginning with an explanation of how internet servers and clients work together to deliver applications to users, this course then takes you through the context for application development in the Cloud, introducing front-end, back-end, and full-stack development. You’ll then focus on the languages you need for front-end development, working with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Finally, you will discover tools that help you to store your projects and keep track of changes made to project files, such as Git and GitHub....

Meilleurs avis

EN
18 mai 2021

I learned a lot from this course. The final project pushed me to look for more resources to terminate my front end wed development.

MS
7 déc. 2021

Very good introduction to development with html, css and javascript, as well as git and github.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 66 Avis pour Introduction to Web Development with HTML, CSS, JavaScript

par Rishi G

10 sept. 2021

Tough but if you pay attention to detail then can learn loads. Very good Course!.

par Ulysses D R

7 juil. 2021

I absolutely enjoyed this course. Please make more courses like this.

par Keiner V

11 nov. 2021

la metodología utilizada, el contenido y actividades son muy buenas

par Maxime T

19 juil. 2021

t​hat was an amazing journey. very good introductory course

par John H

6 oct. 2021

The Final Project and labs are a great learning experience.

par Jon J

11 juil. 2021

great course for learning the basics of wed development.

par Taras M

20 août 2021

Great course! basic stuff is given. good for beginners.

par Mohammad U A A

4 juil. 2021

Awesome course, i learn by doing the project test here.

par Alberto E M

19 mai 2021

Very good introduction to HTML, CSS and Javascript.

par Juan R M

20 déc. 2021

Excellent course, especially the final exam

par Nosherwan B

9 août 2021

good cource with great experience

par Md. A A M

22 mai 2021

Great Course. Highly Recommended.

par Hamid A M

21 janv. 2022

so so cool Thank you so so much

par Shubham Y

19 déc. 2021

Great and informative course

par Denis K

6 juil. 2021

G​ood Course, Thank You!

par Han J L

11 oct. 2021

Pretty Simple and clean

par imtiaz u

3 mai 2021

well design course .

par Edmond J P

12 juil. 2021

Great Course!

par Loysha P

14 déc. 2021

Excellent

par Hishmad A A A

16 févr. 2021

Excellent

par Rajendra M

11 déc. 2021

good

par Dan S

5 août 2021

V​ery good introductory class. I got a lot out of it. The reason it does not get 5 stars is due to the labs. The preview of the web pages didn't work. I had to create files on my local C drive and view them natively on my browser. Not a huge problem though. Also some things required in the labs were not covered in the lectures. There was enough documentation online to figure out how to do some things but I felt maybe the labs and lectures were not coordinated enough. However, if you want a fast crash course to understand HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, this course was excellent.

par Steven G

23 nov. 2021

Overall this was a fun and great learning experience to get back into web publishing. I found all the assignments and labs to be informal and engaging. I give this 4 stars because Github really gave me trouble in the end and the lab environment was having issues when i left and returned the next day to finish my assignment. Be sure to type out the vftvk-Simple-Interest-Calculator in the terminal with caps where needed when pushing to Github.

par Joel R

21 sept. 2021

This course was good and challenging. You will have to do research in the final project. It does not hold your hand. Push through it and you will be better for it.

My only complain is on the final questions of the project. It asks for features not present in the requirements. I admit I may have overlooked them but I really searched.

Nevertheless, the course is worth it and learned quite a bit through the challenge of the final project.

par Balakrishnan A c

21 janv. 2022

Great introductory course to HTML, CSS, Javascript. A few more exercises/labs could've been provided to use more of the features that were taught, especially after Javascript, when we could use all three languages together, which we really didn't do until the final project, which made it slightly challenging.