Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Software Product Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Software Product Management par Université de l'Alberta

4.6
étoiles
5,366 évaluations
1,006 avis

À propos du cours

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Meilleurs avis

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 982 Avis pour Introduction to Software Product Management

par Brajesh V

Oct 17, 2015

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

par Luong C C

Nov 26, 2019

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

par Vijay K

Nov 05, 2019

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

par Martin S

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

par RAVI S K

Apr 21, 2020

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

par Parth P

Apr 27, 2020

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

par ARFAZ A M

Apr 10, 2020

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

par Deleted A

Dec 17, 2017

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

par Monika L

Dec 09, 2015

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

par Tatiana

Apr 14, 2019

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

par Adekunle K

Mar 24, 2016

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

par Pradyumna M

Feb 19, 2020

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

par E.M.Moinuddin H

Sep 14, 2016

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

par Loni W

Jan 30, 2018

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic

par Bhavan K

Apr 30, 2020

A GOOD CHOICE FOR BEGINNERS AND THE PEOPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN SOFTWARE PRODUCT MANAGEMENT.

par David M

Mar 14, 2016

Great course, reviews much of the basics necessary for effective software product management.

par Luis A G E

Apr 24, 2019

An excellent introduction for the Specialization in Software Development. I do recommend it!

par Anna S

Nov 28, 2018

Very clear, structured and up-to-date information. Good quizes to improve your understanding

par SURAJ R U

May 24, 2020

Amazing course for everyone from beginners to pro. Well structured. The faculty is amazing.

par Muhammad S S

Aug 28, 2019

Was good as an introductory course looking forward to other courses in this specialization.

par Debabiswa P

Mar 23, 2019

Very effective to the point course,

just go through the pdf to save time and understand more

par Robin S S

Mar 11, 2018

Highly recommended to get really good information about the basics for Product Managements.

par Susana G

Oct 17, 2015

Excellent course, it offers a lot of information in a very accurate and understandable way.

par Hardik R

Sep 19, 2018

It's really very nice initiative for me and it meets my needs, solving real life problems.

par Mohammed W A

Feb 16, 2018

Well organized course that serves as a very good brief introduction to product management.