Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Software Product Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Software Product Management par Université de l'Alberta

4.6
étoiles
6,067 évaluations
1,145 avis

À propos du cours

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Meilleurs avis

NK
10 janv. 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 févr. 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 1,119 Avis pour Introduction to Software Product Management

par Roberto I B E

9 juin 2020

Great course, completely usefull if you are a beginner in Project Management and have zero background

par hanif U

6 déc. 2017

Awesome software product management course. I learn a lot and now I am enrolled in the next course.

par Sunny L

5 déc. 2016

Fantastic introductory course to then Specialization. Very well organized, with appropriate testing.

par ADITYA

14 févr. 2016

A good introductory course for those trying to get an introduction to the field of Product management

par Yogesh P

22 févr. 2020

I learnt more about software product management from this course. Thankyou coursera for this course.

par Gabriel L P C

6 juil. 2019

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

par Hexel C

8 déc. 2017

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

par Brajesh V

17 oct. 2015

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

par Luong C C

26 nov. 2019

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

par Vijay K

5 nov. 2019

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

par Martin S

31 août 2017

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

par RAVI S K

21 avr. 2020

WONDERFULL COURSE LEARNED IN AND OUT ABOUT SPM FULL BENEFITS AND DEMERITS IF NOT PROPERLY HANDLED

par Natalia S

30 oct. 2020

Happy for participation. Thanks for all information. Waiting for the next modules. Natalia Sakhon

par Parth P

27 avr. 2020

Hi team, This is a very good experience in terms of learning about the manifesto, process, agile.

par ARFAZ A M

10 avr. 2020

One of the best Introductory Course to gain a good understanding into Software Product Management

par Deleted A

17 déc. 2017

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

par Monika L

9 déc. 2015

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

par Tatiana

14 avr. 2019

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

par Adekunle K

24 mars 2016

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

par Pradyumna M

19 févr. 2020

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

par E.M.Moinuddin H

14 sept. 2016

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

par Loni W

29 janv. 2018

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic

par Bhavan K

30 avr. 2020

A GOOD CHOICE FOR BEGINNERS AND THE PEOPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN SOFTWARE PRODUCT MANAGEMENT.

par David M

14 mars 2016

Great course, reviews much of the basics necessary for effective software product management.

par Luis A G E

24 avr. 2019

An excellent introduction for the Specialization in Software Development. I do recommend it!