Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Software Product Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Software Product Management par Université de l'Alberta

4.6
étoiles
5,049 évaluations
942 avis

À propos du cours

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Meilleurs avis

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 919 Avis pour Introduction to Software Product Management

par Konnie M

Aug 28, 2017

Excellent class that's well worth your time and money. It was the right content delivered by the right team and in the right way. It was a success!

par Oswald G

Oct 02, 2016

great intro to the rest of the course content. Course material and external resources were relevant and gave good insight into SPM at a high level.

par Daniel J Á

May 27, 2020

Terrific way to start the Software Product Manager specialization, fundamental concepts are presented clearly in an interesting and engaging way.

par Nikhil T

Jun 19, 2017

Very explanatory course material, each topic is explained at great detail. This sets perfect foundation for learning Software product management.

par Jessica W

Oct 25, 2015

This is the first course I've completed on Coursera. I liked that it was concise in that it was informative but the workload was very manageable.

par Prithvi

Jul 31, 2019

I thank all the tutors of this course! They have done an exceptional job in wording their thoughts! Will register all the remaining courses too!

par Alaa M S

Nov 12, 2017

This was a very informative and great intro course into the field of product management. Instructors are great and exams are clear and helpful.

par Angel M U C

Dec 08, 2015

I feel satisfactory with methodology from course, now with this new knowlegde, can make more in the Software of Project.

Thanks so much, regard.

par Mohamed A

Sep 02, 2019

This introductory course gave me a better understanding of the foundations of software product management, it's very structured and methodical

par Bharath G

Dec 13, 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

par Sreelakshmy V G

Feb 11, 2020

Such a wonderful introduction to software product management. Enjoyed it very much. I look forward for the next modules in the specialization

par Yiren C

Apr 03, 2020

I really liked the course because the information are very helpful and systematic. The teaching assistants are informative and enthusiastic.

par Sanugondla A K

Sep 01, 2019

The course was very informative and it helped me in learning the Agile Principles and Product Success Metrics and also how to manage a team.

par Agnes G

Dec 19, 2016

The video were made well and provided examples. The speakers were engaging. Very simple and easy to understand principles and methodologies.

par Naailah B H N N

Jul 25, 2018

Very useful course with clear and concise elements. Not too bulky either just perfect for quick learning about software project management

par Gautam T

Feb 20, 2020

Great pace and great content. Helped me work on the course around my professional commitments and schedule. Most definitely recommend it.

par Oluwaseun A

Sep 11, 2019

Very detailed and concise explanation of content essential for newbies. This gave me the right insight into Software Product Management.

par Harshal R

Jun 03, 2017

Introduction to Software Product Management is nicely put together, so easy to understand and connect. Surely I have learned from this.

par Umar M

Dec 22, 2019

This Course is an amazing way to learn about Software Product Management and to enhance more skills to benefit your professional life.

par Ganna S

Feb 09, 2020

Great course. Gives a basic understanding of software product management and what you can learn in the future to improve your career.

par Shane

May 15, 2019

Great introduction to Software Product Management. Time spent understanding Agile and how it affects software projects was beneficial

par Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and in my opinion comprehensive introduction to product management. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager!

par Edson G

May 04, 2020

El curso ha cumplido con mis expectativas, estoy muy interesado en continuar con la especializacion de Software Product Management

par Lilia L

Feb 05, 2016

Great and easy course to complete! Gives you basics you need to understand how project management work in software development wor

par Marcel P C

May 26, 2019

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!