Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Software Product Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Software Product Management par Université de l'Alberta

4.6
étoiles
5,088 évaluations
948 avis

À propos du cours

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Meilleurs avis

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 925 Avis pour Introduction to Software Product Management

par Malkannagari S R

Apr 14, 2020

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

par Demayne C

Oct 31, 2018

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

par Andrew T

Feb 28, 2016

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

par Corina R G

Feb 09, 2016

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

par Osama A K

Dec 30, 2019

I now have a basic understanding of what Software Project Management is. I have thoroughly enjoyed going through the course.

par Mariana M P

Mar 15, 2019

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

par Ramiz J

Jul 29, 2018

This has been a great course so far! It has helped me develop the skills I need for my new career path as a Product Manager.

par Archit S

Jul 18, 2019

Bradley and Morgan have an exceptional ability to convey the course content with full energy and keep the learners engaged.

par Dagim S

Mar 12, 2016

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.

par Marc M

Jan 21, 2016

If you want to give the step to manage developers projects but don't know how. This is an amazing tool to get it, for sure!

par Giorgio C

Jun 28, 2018

I found the course very interesting. Lessons are well-structured ad the supplemental resources are very useful. Great job!

par Carlos

Feb 08, 2016

I highly recommend this course. Easy to follow, good contents and great teaching methodology. It's an introductory course.

par Phuong, N V H

Oct 21, 2015

Many thanks for the course. Although this is just the introduction course, it makes me open my mind and benefit to my job.

par Gaurang R

May 29, 2020

Very informative and quality instructor to delivery correct knowledge about software product processes. Thanks Coursera!!

par Sergio L T P

Feb 25, 2016

Buenas bases para los que están comenzando y buenos refuerzos para aquellos que ya tienen alguna experiencia en el campo!

par Alberto R

Jun 01, 2018

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

par Aliaksandr L

May 25, 2020

Thanks a lot! It was a exciting and substantial journey over SPM basis, Agile principles & viewpoints of good software.

par Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

It's a basic introduction to the material. Needed for people who are just jumping into the material. Done well enough.

par Mario S L

Feb 19, 2016

It's a very good course, good start for the specialization.

Curso muito bom, ótimo ponto de partida pra especialização.

par Shreya S

Mar 05, 2020

It was an amazing experience,got to learn so much from this course in short duration of time.I just loved the course!

par ZIAFAT A

Aug 14, 2019

Amazing Course..! Designed professionally..! It makes the concepts clear and helpful to understand the basics of SPM.

par Meritxell P

Jun 09, 2017

Great introduction! It makes you to know a lot more about everything it contents. Great instructors, great material.

par Stuart W

Jan 16, 2017

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

par Parikshit D

Dec 17, 2015

The Presenters are great. The compilation of whole video with graphics and quiz makes learning so effective and fun.

par Ulises S V

Sep 22, 2019

Really helpful, it has opened my mind to a new method to manage projects, specifically software projects, awesome!