Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Research for Essay Writing par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
808 évaluations
203 avis

À propos du cours

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Meilleurs avis

WZ
11 mars 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM
17 juil. 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 203 Avis pour Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

par Md. H R

30 mai 2020

Excellent course design and content. I have learnt a lot from this course about research and writing. Thanks.

par Ibrahim N

3 avr. 2017

There are all necessary information about how to start and conduct the research for essay writing. Very good.

par Sarah A G

20 avr. 2020

It was really helpful and interesting. I've learned a lot from this course..Thank you for the great effort

par Edwin G C

16 juil. 2020

It was really helpful. It improved my approach on Essay Writing with regards to incorporating research.

par Emi R

22 sept. 2019

I like this course very much, especially video lecture which is a well-organized and easy explanation.

par AMIRE P O

12 janv. 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

par Ziauddin Z

27 sept. 2020

A great and enjoyable lessons and awesome sources for practicing and master writing skill in English

par Soubhagya k

6 juil. 2020

I am glad to learn new ways to research writing from this course. I enjoyed the learning. Thank you.

par Mubasshira C N

15 sept. 2020

It is really helpful. I am really glad that I had get the opportunity to complete this course.

par Rafael D

11 févr. 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

par KIRUBAKARAN S

6 août 2020

I've earned enormous insights through this. I thank Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

par Tan J F

14 sept. 2018

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

par Luis G C

14 nov. 2016

Thank you very much! Very helpful course. It helped me understand the steps to write essays.

par Philip J E G

11 août 2020

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot especially to my professor in this class.

par BINDU V

17 mai 2020

Indeed a great course for a researcher to take before starting writing an academic paper.

par Antonio d O M N

30 janv. 2016

Amazing course. I didn´t know nothing about papers´format and now I can do it by my own.

par Mahmoud B

5 sept. 2020

It was a fruitful course, I learned a lot and improved my writing and research skills.

par Mai F M E

1 mars 2016

This course is very important to students and researchers. Thank you you very much.

par IVAN L

3 févr. 2016

I became confident in research for Essay writing after taking this rigours course.

par Cristina C G

22 mai 2020

Very interesting course. Perfectly structured and adequate concepts and resources!

par FRIEDRICH R

20 janv. 2020

It´s a very good introduction course for research and writing documented essays.

par CARLA J F

29 juin 2019

Very informative classes and interesting methodology. Thanks, dear teachers!

par Hazel M S

25 juil. 2020

Excellent explanation from the professor! Clear and direct to the point.

par Syed J P

22 oct. 2019

Excellent Course and very useful for writing academic research articles.

par Arpit S

7 oct. 2019

This course prepares one very well with all the essentials for research.