Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Research for Essay Writing par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
801 évaluations
202 avis

À propos du cours

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Meilleurs avis

WZ
11 mars 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM
17 juil. 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 202 Avis pour Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

par SUJITHA R

28 sept. 2020

Use fully.

par Gerardo A M

4 août 2018

Excellent.

par Bartosz O

6 avr. 2016

Very good!

par Juan P

9 févr. 2016

Excellent!

par Kylyshpayeva S

16 oct. 2020

Excellent

par Soliman A S

7 oct. 2017

very good

par Muhammad A k

10 juin 2016

Excellent

par Laura F

21 avr. 2016

Great !!!

par Liladhar S

12 oct. 2020

Love it.

par RAGAVENDIRAN J

2 oct. 2020

Super am

par Shahrad M

6 févr. 2016

Awesome!

par DEEPIKA P

1 oct. 2020

Usefull

par Hisham M

9 juil. 2018

Amazing

par MOHAMED E A E

20 juil. 2016

love it

par Kseniia B

5 déc. 2016

Great

par KAVIN B T

5 oct. 2020

Nice

par Rsavitha

29 sept. 2020

Good

par Mohd Z b A

3 sept. 2020

Good

par shubham s

22 juin 2020

nice

par S M U R

16 mai 2020

good

par Araz A

25 févr. 2018

well

par Safinaz A H

22 avr. 2020

This was such an interesting and a useful course, before taking it i had zero knowledge about research writing and i am really glad to say that this course was an efficient introduction to research. I liked how the videos were clear and to the point, however i don't think the peer-review is very effective as it doesn't really "prove" that i did everything correctly, i was hoping that the assignments would be revised by one of the instructors ( i know this will be an extra load on them obviously ) so i am not saying all of them to be reviewed that way but at least the important ones only, thanks for your great work!

par Alveera P

10 juil. 2020

This is a very helpful course for people who aspire to write clear and aptly formatted research papers. It's clear and the assignments really make you understand what's correct. I've learned new things which will help me in writing my research paper. I thank the instructors too!

par Sharon S

4 sept. 2016

This was better than the previous courses in that it gives more concrete information about where to find help in format and research needs. This makes it easier to apply and give feedback to other students.