Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Research for Essay Writing par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
800 évaluations
202 avis

À propos du cours

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Meilleurs avis

WZ
11 mars 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

MM
17 juil. 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 202 Avis pour Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

par Wendy Z

12 mars 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

par Margarita M

18 juil. 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

par Manosh C H

22 août 2020

After completing the course, I feel more confidant in academic writing with different sources. Also, it is the perfect course if you are not sure about MLA and APA formatting.

par Sampath A

13 juin 2020

It is an amazing course for me. Because it actually interacts with student very well. On the other hand, it helped to improve basic and advance parts of the research. Thanks

par said f

22 juin 2020

It was a great opportunity for me. This course was very useful for me and I realized how easy it was to develop my English in such a relaxed and helpful atmosphere

par Mohammad S C

13 nov. 2020

This course helps me to introduce with research writing. I really likes all of the the contents of this course. It boosted my confidence for research writing.

par Niket S P

3 juil. 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

par Yvon J

9 mars 2016

Wonderful! In a fast and practical way, I master this English Academic Writing package so I feel ready and comfortable now to attend an Colege cases

par Ziyanda C X

22 mars 2016

This was a very informative and useful course. It has improved my skills immenseley and I'm grateful for all the work that has been put into it.

par Christian A M R

17 août 2017

This course was challenging! I learned things I didn't learn at any other place. This is for sure one of the best Introductory writing courses.

par César A P R

22 oct. 2016

Thank you for helping learn to use userful research tools, suchas easybib, purdue owl, academic word list, etc. I became a better researcher!

par Iffat J S

7 juin 2020

Once again, I am so very thankful to Coursera and the amazing instructors for making education accessible and possible for distant learners.

par Messias M U

12 févr. 2016

I'm still taking this course. As a masters student, I'm going to apply the knowledge to my dissertation. As a result, success is certain.

par Maria I

9 sept. 2020

One of the best opportunity given by the University of California to the studnets who want to enhance their skills and learn online.

par Daisy J L

30 juil. 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. It boosts my skills in essay writing. I had never known that writing essay will be this fun.

par Raquel O N

28 août 2020

Thank you so much for a great review of reasearch for essay writing. It's really helpful if you want to study a Master or a Degree

par Md. T A

27 sept. 2020

The Course was very helpful, now I have better understanding and knowledge on referencing aspects like rules, styles, source.

par Rathnayaka M N C N R

14 oct. 2020

Actually very good source for students who plan to begin their researches.Thank you all & good luck.I recommend this course.

par ASHWINI S

8 juil. 2020

Our Research is a something easy to use the day today elements we are always looking for how to finishing our work quickly

par Asim A

20 févr. 2017

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

par Hephzibah S

6 janv. 2020

Was very useful to start off with my research study based on the words to use, how to write, how to cite and database

par Vincent I

2 nov. 2020

The course really prepares the student for research. It is well organized and the requirements are very reasonable.

par DEVANSH B

26 mai 2020

Excellent which prepares us students to improve our citation skills and helps our writing to gain an academic tone.

par Larissa B

29 mai 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

par Waqar A

10 avr. 2020

I am going for the next course in the specialization because I am feeling confident to practice what I learned.