Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Scrum Master Training

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Scrum Master Training par LearnQuest

4.6
étoiles
758 évaluations
182 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

Meilleurs avis

AT

14 avr. 2022

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

NO

24 juil. 2022

The course is engaging and really I could not stop the program till I was done. I finished it in about 5 days, that is how much I enjoyed this particular training. Thank you so much!

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 192 Avis pour Introduction to Scrum Master Training

par John H

8 janv. 2022

Solid course. The exercises were pretty skipible, but I think they are hard to do for a general online audience. So good to try

par Nathalia B

13 juin 2022

This introduction provides a good overview of the basic concepts of the methodology. The content gets a bit repetitive.

par Nazil P

24 oct. 2021

very good learning session to get an introduction to move further for Scrum alliance certification

par Sonia G

8 juil. 2022

Course is clear and easy to follow. Great introduction to Scrum Master framework and definitions.

par Caroline M G

18 janv. 2022

Exclente course for a general comprehention of the agile methodology. Fast, direct and efficient.

par Mārtiņš

8 mars 2022

Overall good course & insight. Practical examples used for ilustration would make it 5 stars.

par Kundhavai J

28 janv. 2022

4 Stars since some the questions and answers are not right and it makes me lose points.

par Samantha B L

29 juil. 2021

Muy bueno para conocer generalidades de SCRUM y otras metodologías ágiles de proyectos.

par Péter K

18 mars 2022

T​heory is clear, quizes are easy, practical side weak, would need far more examples.

par Rustam S

3 juin 2022

Got to know about Agile, scrum, sprint and various rituals of scrum.

Thank You.

par Mohamed A A

23 juil. 2022

I learnt the Scrum basics very well, but practical sessions were not enough.

par SRINIVASA A

18 juin 2022

Very good, slides are informative and easy to learn for the beginers

par Nutan L

7 sept. 2021

there were spelling mistakes that can be glaring for learners

par Fred D

25 déc. 2021

N​ice and very a lot of things but do not see certificate

par Yatish S

14 avr. 2022

Nice informative course. Learn all the aspects of scrum.

par Rosalind D R

29 mars 2022

Wish there was more interaction outside of powerpoints

par sghaier o

5 déc. 2021

integrating more exercieces may be very efficient

par Steve F

21 juil. 2022

Great foundational cource. Highly recommended.

par Sonny B

29 juin 2022

Very good, helpful and indepth course.

par Sowemimo o J

15 avr. 2022

Had a wonderful learning exeprience

par Ayomide O

20 janv. 2022

easy explanation of Scrum

par Utkarsh A

21 déc. 2021

Scrum Master Fundamentals

par Tanisha B

28 juil. 2022

Excellent overview

par Kirstin L

4 mars 2022

Good overview.

par Dennis J

16 avr. 2022

Great