Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
17,427 évaluations
3,606 avis

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AS

8 mars 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13 août 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrer par :

3501 - 3525 sur 3,637 Avis pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

par Nelson F A

26 oct. 2021

More mathematical details of the algorithms is required to better understand the topics.

par Sebastian S

22 août 2019

Man there was no submission notebook that I didn't have to fix myself. Please fix those!

par Dinesh K

23 juil. 2020

A very basic and introductory course but can add more modules and increase difficulity

par Narasimhan

16 mai 2022

Very Basic. Didn't learn a great deal. Hoping to learn "real" stuff in future courses

par Ítalo d P O

3 avr. 2021

It was a great course, but the last exercise full of erros made me not give 5 stars.

par Ari H

2 août 2019

It’s an introduction. You learn some basics about TensorFlow, but it’s quite simple.

par Dhruv B

18 avr. 2020

Not a lot to do in the course. There should be a lot more questions to practice.

par Anjana G J

27 avr. 2020

would have been better if the mentor had discussed in the discussion forums.

par Vitalii S

25 nov. 2019

3 - 4 starts, introduction is OK for newbies, but I expect to get more.

par Oren

30 mars 2019

Not what I hoped to see. Thank you for the producers for the efforts.

par Ethan V

14 août 2019

content was fine and accessible, notebook environments were flakey

par Harshit S

25 juin 2019

Very much beginner level course and its not Intermediate at all

par Tushar S

26 mars 2020

The explanation of the Methods and things used are a bit less.

par Shreyash R

16 avr. 2020

A good simple application based introduction to deep learning

par Ефимов А Ю

2 juil. 2020

Bbasic course about keras API, but not much about TF itself.

par Mazhar M

29 sept. 2020

Am not adept yet at, I need to memorize code for callbacks

par Wanqiong P

4 août 2019

This course might be too simple for a software engineer.

par Markus K

1 juin 2022

Very superficial. Exercises were not very challenging.

par Phát H P

18 janv. 2022

There's a lot of technical issue in the assignments !

par Mendi O M

11 avr. 2020

It was average course,same examples of tensorflow doc

par Ícaro D d A L

12 nov. 2020

I felt like someone is thinking and doing it by me.

par Murali K T

3 févr. 2022

Course was too short though content was fabulous

par Rotem R

1 avr. 2020

not much theory, but very hands on experience

par RANJITHKUMAR R

5 nov. 2019

In Programming its difficult to learn for us

par Mert Y

18 août 2020

Moderate introduction to DL and Tensorflow