Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
17,222 évaluations
3,569 avis

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AS

8 mars 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13 août 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrer par :

326 - 350 sur 3,597 Avis pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

par Md S H C

10 août 2020

I like this course. It was small, and to the point. Each assignment build on top of the knowledge of the previous one. And it was also fun to play with the provided notebooks. Overall a very good course. Looking forward to the next one.

par Mehul H

4 oct. 2019

Very well explained with good set of examples and details. To be specific, I liked online exercises, short length videos with enough details for one to understand and more focus on coding practice. I would like to recommend this course.

par Ahmad S A

23 oct. 2020

Awesome teacher Laurence Moroney. I became a fan of him. He made the lecture so simple that anyone can understand. Geat teaching method. The coursework is one of the best I would say. I learned the basics of Tensorflow in only 2 days.

par Sam B

18 nov. 2019

I am an old geezer, and I never expected to see how computers can recognize things better than people. I am amazed that this course let me see that. If I succeed in applying it to some data I am gathering, I will feel like a kid again.

par YUXIN Z

19 nov. 2020

I just finished deeplearning specialization and it's a very excellent course for me to go to practice from theory. The content is explained very clear and very friendly for tensorflow beginners like me. Thank you DeepLearning.AI :)

par Akash

16 mai 2020

it is awesome course for the beginners to reach to the next level of expertise. The course is taught from starting point to the end by increasing the complexity of the contents from simple to more complex yet in understanding pattern.

par Jafed E G

6 juil. 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par David K L

29 juin 2021

Really well done intro to using TF for deep learning. The way the content is broken down into easily digestible bits and the way in which the instruction and programming projects reinforce each other is a very effective way to learn.

par Alexander P

25 sept. 2020

A realy cool and comprehensive introduction into TensorFlow / Keras. Thumbs up to the lecturer and erveryone who worked on this course.

Sometimes it was a little hard to understand the lecturer, because the sound was a little too low.

par Abhijeet T

23 août 2019

Loved it..!! A great headstart to Tensorflow framework and the best part of the course is its simplicity even to some of the most challenge research topics and implementations were explained with great clarity. 11/10 to the course :)

par Erik J J D B

10 juil. 2020

Best followed when you already have some background. Great cause with clear practical exercises that don't require you to go thru Tensorflow and Keras documentation or by trial and error require you to figure out the correct syntax.

par Craig E

3 déc. 2019

This is a great introduction to TensorFlow and to creating CNNs for image classification. The lectures are clear and straightforward and as you finish the homework, you end up with good examples that you can refer to in the future.

par Gustavo A

9 août 2019

Great course! Good content and lesson, but the evaluation through exercises on code enviroment appears much problems. I think that the enviroment should be on Google colab. That's my opinion about only code enviroment to evaluation.

par MUHAMMAD K U

30 janv. 2022

I​ was completed new to machine/deep learning and AI but at least this course introduce me to the world of computer six sense. Course was extremely organized, well tought. Looking forward to complete the other parts of this course.

par Kwan T

29 avr. 2019

This is one of the best Coursera courses I have taken. Lawrence is a highly motivating and engaging lecturer, and his homework assignments and programming examples are well thought out. His teaching in Google colab is a huge bonus.

par Youssef M H

3 août 2020

A very introductory course on NN and CNNs, which needs only to know very small basics about NNs, and you are set to go. A very amazing course in terms is that it gets you to applying the theoretical ideas of NNs and hardcode them.

par gjycoursera

19 juin 2020

The first step to tensorflow/keras, it is Wonderful. However, I hope there also can be teaching Object Localization and Detection, Segmentation and other harder skills. Generally, I am gratetful to Laurence and Andrew, thank you!

par Naveed M

26 mai 2020

This course was really helpful. I learned a lot from this course and there was some material that i didn't found anywhere on YouTube and other courses of TensorFlow. It was really amazing to learn this course. Thank you so much!!!

par Nicholas G

10 avr. 2020

After taking the deeplearning.ai Deep Learning Specialization, having all the details of ML taken care of by the tensorflow, while also having a fairly deep understanding of the back-end computation, makes you feel like a wizard.

par Sourav C

9 mai 2020

I got hands on experience of applying Machine Learning concepts like Deep Neural Network and Convolutional Neural Network from this course. It is really good course for beginners with little bit understanding of Neural Networks.

par Mahmut C S

9 févr. 2020

I'm very sorry that I did not take this course when it is available. If you want to have a career on deep learning, you should start with this course. This course is perfect both theoretical information and applied information.

par Aditya C

8 avr. 2019

I am looking forward to more such courses. This is highly enlightening. I absolutely loved the content. In courses further up, I hope to see much involved use cases of Tensorflow which use more explicit Deep Learning concepts.

par Arjun S

2 sept. 2020

I had prior ML experience, but none in DL or TensorFlow.

This was most definitely the best getting-started course that I needed for starting off with implementing DL using the high level APIs of TF.

Thank you for building this.

par Raghava M

20 juil. 2020

Excellent overview on how to use TensorFlow. The programming examples were great. Very clear and apt presentation for someone like me who has previous background of neural network and wants to learn to use TensorFlow quickly.

par Sawyer S

22 juin 2020

This course, for me, is very instructive, learning objectives are clearly stated and explained. From a practical point of view, it's usper effecient. Overall, great course if you want to get a quick start on NN and Tensorflow.